Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Romberg Stacey L Attorney at Law

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Legal|Seattle, WA 98133

10115 Greenwood Ave N #275, PMB #275, Seattle, WA 98133

(206) 784-5305

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Cronk Jerome R
5.0
(1) · Legal

17544 Midvale Ave N

(206) 542-3181

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a virtual law firm. Please note that the address provided is a private mail box used for mail and deliveries.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
563
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Nelson on Facebook

7 months ago

07/02/2019, 01:51 AM
Stacey is a fantastic lawyer...smart, knows the law and will be honest about options. I have watched her practice law for over 20 yrs now and grow as an attorney and an advisor.
Shelley Goulding on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 01:40 AM
Stacey and her team have helped me navigate the legal details of owning a small business, and the personal ones of estate planning. Always personable, responsive, and practical, Stacey has given my husband and me peace of mind in a crazy world.
Robin Seaton Gruber on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2018, 02:35 AM
Excellent, efficient (important!) and thorough. Service was beyond my expectaions!
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Blane Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 02:00 AM
Stacey is a rock star... she is so knowledgeable and so is her whole staff. If you need an attorney, I can't imagine recommending anyone else!
Amber Lee Henning on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 01:07 AM
Stacey is absolutely amazing. She is knowledgeable and well experienced. What's even better is how passionate she is about helping people. Her staff is just as wonderful to work with and you feel immediately taken care but everyone on the team. There is no doubt I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great attorney.
RK Kuck on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 01:59 AM
I've known Stacey since before she was engaged by the United States Senate to advise the Senate on proposed legislation. After nearly 30 years we have finally associated on some complex estate litigation in Washington. I understand why she was one of sixteen attorneys nationwide selected to advise the Senate on policy matters years ago. She has only become more impressive since.
Alex Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 02:13 AM
Stacey and her team have been great to work with over the years. She has helped me and several of my clients.
Carey Homan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2016, 02:09 AM
As a CPA, I often have clients who need help setting up their estate or dealing with legal issues in their business. Stacey is my go-to referral as I know my clients will be taken care of by a knowledgeable, caring attorney who will listen to what my clients need, help them achieve it and answer any questions that come up along the way.
Debbie Page on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2016, 01:30 AM
Stacey Romberg and her team are the real deal when it comes to business and estate planning work. They are professional, efficient and incredibly knowledgable. Stacey goes above and beyond to make you confident your needs are handled. The enthusiasm and passion her entire team have for their work they have done for me and the clients I refer make what can be an intimidating process seemless and with great outcomes. I can't recommend Stacey and her team highly enough!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.