Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Romberg Stacey L Attorney at Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
80 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|Seattle, WA 98133

10115 Greenwood Ave N #275, PMB #275, Seattle, WA 98133

(206) 784-5305

https://staceyromberg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

17544 Midvale Ave N

(206) 542-3181
5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

153 SW 154th St

(206) 244-1718
5.0
(5) · Legal

31919 6th Ave S A100

(877) 762-4464

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Business Law

701 5th Avenue

(206) 682-7090
5.0
(1) · Estate Planning Law

3418 NE 65th St

(206) 327-9335
5.0
(1) · Estate Planning Law

915 118th Ave SE Suite 360

(425) 943-9968
About

We are a virtual law firm. Please note that the address provided is a private mail box used for mail and deliveries.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
80 reviews
577
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 01:51 AM
Stacey is a fantastic lawyer...smart, knows the law and will be honest about options. I have watched her practice law for over 20 yrs now and grow as an attorney and an advisor.
Shelley Goulding on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 01:40 AM
Stacey and her team have helped me navigate the legal details of owning a small business, and the personal ones of estate planning. Always personable, responsive, and practical, Stacey has given my husband and me peace of mind in a crazy world.
Robin Seaton Gruber on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2018, 02:35 AM
Excellent, efficient (important!) and thorough. Service was beyond my expectaions!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Blane Russell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2017, 02:00 AM
Stacey is a rock star... she is so knowledgeable and so is her whole staff. If you need an attorney, I can't imagine recommending anyone else!
Amber Lee Henning on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2017, 01:07 AM
Stacey is absolutely amazing. She is knowledgeable and well experienced. What's even better is how passionate she is about helping people. Her staff is just as wonderful to work with and you feel immediately taken care but everyone on the team. There is no doubt I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great attorney.
Alex Collins on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2017, 02:13 AM
Stacey and her team have been great to work with over the years. She has helped me and several of my clients.
Carey Homan on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2016, 02:09 AM
As a CPA, I often have clients who need help setting up their estate or dealing with legal issues in their business. Stacey is my go-to referral as I know my clients will be taken care of by a knowledgeable, caring attorney who will listen to what my clients need, help them achieve it and answer any questions that come up along the way.
Debbie Page on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2016, 01:30 AM
Stacey Romberg and her team are the real deal when it comes to business and estate planning work. They are professional, efficient and incredibly knowledgable. Stacey goes above and beyond to make you confident your needs are handled. The enthusiasm and passion her entire team have for their work they have done for me and the clients I refer make what can be an intimidating process seemless and with great outcomes. I can't recommend Stacey and her team highly enough!
Barbara Mugford on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2016, 02:27 AM
I’m unmarried and have no children, so I have been dragging my feet about setting up my estate plan, even while knowing I needed to. When I finally decided to go forward, there were a lot of options and decisions to make: Stacey listened to my concerns, counseled me on what my choices would mean and crafted an estate plan that articulated my life and choices. What seemed like an uncharted mountain soon had a clear trail to follow. No matter what happens in my future, I know that my decisions will govern – and that’s a real relief.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.