Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Romberg Stacey L Attorney at Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
98 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|Seattle, WA 98133 United States

10115 Greenwood Ave N #275, PMB #275, Seattle, WA 98133 United States

(206) 784-5305

https://staceyromberg.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

17544 Midvale Ave N

(206) 542-3181
5.0
(4) · Estate Planning Law

153 SW 154th St

(206) 244-1718
5.0
(10) · Business Law

701 5th Avenue

(206) 682-7090
5.0
(1) · Estate Planning Law

3418 NE 65th St

(206) 327-9335
About

We are a virtual law firm. Please note that the address provided is a private mail box used for mail and deliveries.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
98 reviews
594
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joe Nelson review for Romberg Stacey L Attorney at Law
Joe Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2019, 01:51 AM
Stacey is a fantastic lawyer...smart, knows the law and will be honest about options. I have watched her practice law for over 20 yrs now and grow as an attorney and an advisor.
Shelley Goulding review for Romberg Stacey L Attorney at Law
Shelley Goulding on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2018, 01:40 AM
Stacey and her team have helped me navigate the legal details of owning a small business, and the personal ones of estate planning. Always personable, responsive, and practical, Stacey has given my husband and me peace of mind in a crazy world.
Robin Seaton Gruber review for Romberg Stacey L Attorney at Law
Robin Seaton Gruber on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2018, 02:35 AM
Excellent, efficient (important!) and thorough. Service was beyond my expectaions!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Blane Russell review for Romberg Stacey L Attorney at Law
Blane Russell on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2017, 02:00 AM
Stacey is a rock star... she is so knowledgeable and so is her whole staff. If you need an attorney, I can't imagine recommending anyone else!
Amber Lee Henning review for Romberg Stacey L Attorney at Law
Amber Lee Henning on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 01:07 AM
Stacey is absolutely amazing. She is knowledgeable and well experienced. What's even better is how passionate she is about helping people. Her staff is just as wonderful to work with and you feel immediately taken care but everyone on the team. There is no doubt I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great attorney.
Alex Collins review for Romberg Stacey L Attorney at Law
Alex Collins on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2017, 02:13 AM
Stacey and her team have been great to work with over the years. She has helped me and several of my clients.
Carey Homan review for Romberg Stacey L Attorney at Law
Carey Homan on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2016, 02:09 AM
As a CPA, I often have clients who need help setting up their estate or dealing with legal issues in their business. Stacey is my go-to referral as I know my clients will be taken care of by a knowledgeable, caring attorney who will listen to what my clients need, help them achieve it and answer any questions that come up along the way.
Debbie Page review for Romberg Stacey L Attorney at Law
Debbie Page on Facebook

7 years ago

05/24/2016, 01:30 AM
Stacey Romberg and her team are the real deal when it comes to business and estate planning work. They are professional, efficient and incredibly knowledgable. Stacey goes above and beyond to make you confident your needs are handled. The enthusiasm and passion her entire team have for their work they have done for me and the clients I refer make what can be an intimidating process seemless and with great outcomes. I can't recommend Stacey and her team highly enough!
Barbara Mugford review for Romberg Stacey L Attorney at Law
Barbara Mugford on Facebook

7 years ago

04/14/2016, 02:27 AM
I’m unmarried and have no children, so I have been dragging my feet about setting up my estate plan, even while knowing I needed to. When I finally decided to go forward, there were a lot of options and decisions to make: Stacey listened to my concerns, counseled me on what my choices would mean and crafted an estate plan that articulated my life and choices. What seemed like an uncharted mountain soon had a clear trail to follow. No matter what happens in my future, I know that my decisions will govern – and that’s a real relief.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.