Logo White
Watch Demo

Romanovsky Law Offices

Own this business?
5.0
106 reviews
|Legal|Boston, MA 02108

12 Marshall St, Boston, MA 02108

(617) 787-0000

https://www.gregromanovsky.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Immigration Law

176 Federal St #502

(617) 482-4900
5.0
(2) · Legal

900 Cummings Center #216

(617) 248-0861
5.0
(27) · Immigration Law

92 State Street

(617) 720-5577
5.0
(10) · Legal

82 Palomino Ln #602

(603) 644-3739
5.0
(51) · Immigration Law

189 Wells Ave #302

(617) 323-5049

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in complex immigration matters

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
106 reviews
580
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.9Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shehryar Fatmi on Facebook

a month ago

06/30/2020, 08:58 AM
Gregory Romanovsky was a beacon of hope for me and my family. His calm and empathetic demeanor offered emotional succor to myself and those I care about most. My family and I are eternally grateful for his service. During the entire process, Mr. Romanovsky was highly professional, very meticulous and caring. Mr. Romanovsky is truly the Best Immigration lawyer and a wonderful person. If you are looking for a great immigration lawyer please, look no further! Gregory Romanovsky is truly amazing. Not only he is extremely knowledgeable and experienced in immigration field - he is super attentive and dedicated and will treat your case/problem very competently. He is always available via email or phone, and responds very promptly. (I have not come across any other attorney with this trait). He answers all the questions in details, and during meetings - he is always prepared and will spend extra time with you. We are very glad that we worked with Gregory Romanovsky for our services and highly recommend Mr. Romanovsky without reservation for any immigration related services. Keep up the good work “Greg” you the best!!!
Olga Romanovskaya on Facebook

4 months ago

04/12/2020, 04:54 AM
Потому что он блестящий специалист своего дела и очень хороший человек.
Gayane Novikova on Facebook

5 months ago

02/29/2020, 00:40 AM
I was working with Greg Romanovsky for about 6 months. He provided consultation and guidelines at our initial meeting; both were clear and helpful. I therefore chose him to represent my citizenship application. I can characterize Greg as highly professional, supportive, caring, and punctual. It is obvious that he can defend and protect the interests of his clients. I appreciate very much his being with me through the entire process of naturalization. Thank you, Greg.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Lidiya Kostrova on Facebook

6 months ago

02/16/2020, 02:00 AM
Рекомендую обращаться к Григорию Романовскому, потому что он -профессионал высокого уровня с потрясающими человеческими качествами!
Masha Vitiuk on Facebook

8 months ago

12/04/2019, 08:56 AM
I can say with certainty that Romanovsky Law office is my family‘s choice. We’ve heard so many good words about Gregory and Livia before started working with them, and they were all true. Their team is always very helpful with any questions. They have a professional approach to any issue. For me personally, I really enjoyed the preparation sessions before my green card interview. It helped so much! Thank you Livia and Greg for being there for us.
Mireille H Manjerian on Facebook

9 months ago

11/07/2019, 10:11 AM
I was represented better than I could have ever imagined. My journey was a two year journey and it passed like a blink of an eye. My needs and questions were treated in a very fast way and prioritized. My opinions were valued and my doubts were always reassured. My nerves were calmed and the process was always explained. Romanovsky law firm fought hard for me and comforted me in every way possible. Livia and Greg went above and beyond and did everything they could to ensure a great outcome and made the process very comforting . I couldn't have asked for a better law firm or attorney. Thank you Livia for your patience, your diligence and your outstanding performance. Thank you Greg for always being an extraordinary attorney! I couldn’t recommend anyone better than you guys. You Rock!
Ekaterina Furman on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2019, 02:08 AM
I strongly recommend Mr. Romanovsky and his team, who were highly professional and helpful. They responded all my questions very quickly and gave me the whole picture of my case, keeping me well-informed of all details during the whole process. I liked their calm and confident style of work as well that made me feel calm and confident too. Thank you, Greg, Livia, and Lizzie! I really appreciate your support! Thank you for helping me get to a positive outcome!
Ira Voynarovska on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2019, 04:49 AM
Gregory and his team where working on my immigration case , and I am so thankful for high work ethic and professionalism . Ms Romanovsky knows his job really well , was always answering on time , giving solutions for all my worries and concerns . It was my pleasure to work with his law office , I highly recommend this services for any legal advises you will need . Thank you again for great job !
Dzmitry Hliakau on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2019, 00:07 AM
It is hard to find correct words to describe all appreciation for Gregory and his team. He not only provided exceptional legal services but assisted me with always staying calm and confident. From a second my case was accepted by his office until the decision, every my question was answered even if email was sent in the middle of the night. Greg and his team are examples of great team work and phenomenal quality. You are wasting your time if you not considering Gregory to be your representative.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.