Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Romanian Kosher Sausage Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
417 reviews
|Grocery|Chicago, IL 60626

7200 N Clark St, Chicago, IL 60626

(773) 761-4141

https://www.romaniankoshersausage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Grocery

6410 W 74th St

(708) 924-1768
5.0
(2) · Grocery

3509 N Halsted St

(773) 832-0098
5.0
(39) · Grocery

1 Courthouse Sq

(219) 663-6095
5.0
(1) · Grocery

717 E 49th Ave

(219) 887-4060
5.0
(7) · Farmers Market

2042 W 21st St

(773) 467-7891
5.0
(6) · Grocery

5143 Mochel Dr

(630) 964-2444
About

Romanian Kosher Sausage Co is the highest quality meat products you will find at the most reasonable price in Chicago IL. We have been serving Chicagoans delicious, succulent meats since 1957! Our long time pilgrimage for mouthwatering, fresh (made in house), kosher meats is finally over! Come see us at 7200 N Clark St.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
417 reviews
5347
  
436
  
39
  
24
  
19
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Benyamin Rios review for Romanian Kosher Sausage Co.
Benyamin Rios on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 08:53 AM
The Best meat i've ever had in my life
Lee S. review for Romanian Kosher Sausage Co.
Lee S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/27/2019, 20:53 PM
Beware of people who write comments about food they have never eaten.
Matt Bob review for Romanian Kosher Sausage Co.
Matt Bob on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 02:17 AM
My family has had a connection with the company since my grandparents day. Bubbe Molly was a Chicagoan. Been there once. Get the 6 to a pound dinner frank and salami shipped to me. It does not get better.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Cynthia Balderman review for Romanian Kosher Sausage Co.
Cynthia Balderman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 01:21 AM
the meat and kishka and salami - all excellent.
Regine Schlesinger review for Romanian Kosher Sausage Co.
Regine Schlesinger on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 12:07 PM
Highest quality meat! Their deli is extraordinary!
Joshua London review for Romanian Kosher Sausage Co.
Joshua London on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 04:02 AM
The good folks at Romanian Kosher Sausage Company really know what they are doing! Fabulous quality meats, outstanding sausages, and the very best commercially available beef salamis, beef deli meats, hot dogs, and kishka around! I very highly recommend Romanian Kosher Sausage Company!
Harold M Wolf review for Romanian Kosher Sausage Co.
Harold M Wolf on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 03:11 AM
Old fashion kosher butcher shop . Great hot dogs 🌭 and salami.
Philip Skippy Schlossberg review for Romanian Kosher Sausage Co.
Philip Skippy Schlossberg on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 14:22 PM
Esther Fields review for Romanian Kosher Sausage Co.
Esther Fields on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 15:03 PM
have had romanian hot dogs and deli you can't get better than this
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.