Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Romanian Kosher Sausage Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
412 reviews
|Grocery|Chicago, IL 60626

7200 N Clark St, Chicago, IL 60626

(773) 761-4141

https://www.romaniankoshersausage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Grocery

6410 W 74th St

(708) 924-1768

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Grocery

3509 N Halsted St

(773) 832-0098
5.0
(39) · Grocery

1 Courthouse Sq

(219) 663-6095

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Grocery

717 E 49th Ave

(219) 887-4060
5.0
(7) · Farmers Market

2042 W 21st St

(773) 467-7891
5.0
(6) · Grocery

5143 Mochel Dr

(630) 964-2444

1 person is looking at this business

About

Romanian Kosher Sausage Co is the highest quality meat products you will find at the most reasonable price in Chicago IL. We have been serving Chicagoans delicious, succulent meats since 1957! Our long time pilgrimage for mouthwatering, fresh (made in house), kosher meats is finally over! Come see us at 7200 N Clark St.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
412 reviews
5342
  
436
  
39
  
24
  
19
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey Greenspan review for Romanian Kosher Sausage Co.
Jeffrey Greenspan on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 05:42 AM
Ordered for curbside pickup and worked out great.
Thomas J Konkel review for Romanian Kosher Sausage Co.
Thomas J Konkel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:10 AM
I have to revise my review because I was tricked and lied to by an employee of Romanian. I was never so humiliated when I walked into Romanian Kosher store after traveling 1000 miles and years of patronage. This man is a Shmuck! His photo is in the comments below. Thanks Romanian for destroying someone’s Chanukah. I will never patronize your business and when your property taxes increase by 30% and the business can’t dispute them you’ll wish I was a customer. Does the IRS know you employee undocumented workers? Born an raised in Chicago and Illinois .... Kosher was easily accessible. MozelTov to Romanian and the legacy. I make a 900 mile trip and Romanian Kosher is what makes my trip worth while. My favorites are both traditional and garlic the recipes. The beef sticks make my mouth water.
John Yatczyshyn review for Romanian Kosher Sausage Co.
John Yatczyshyn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:10 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Suzanna Marie review for Romanian Kosher Sausage Co.
Suzanna Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:10 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Scott Feltman review for Romanian Kosher Sausage Co.
Scott Feltman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 00:33 AM
Best kosher meats anywhere at great prices.
Cristina Tanase Melvin review for Romanian Kosher Sausage Co.
Cristina Tanase Melvin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 00:06 AM
The best Romanian pastrami you can buy on this side of Atlantic.
Mindy Cohen review for Romanian Kosher Sausage Co.
Mindy Cohen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 01:27 AM
the best kosher meat that can be found!
Peter Goldman review for Romanian Kosher Sausage Co.
Peter Goldman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 04:16 AM
Best kosher butcher in the Midwest. Fantastic salami and garlic sausage. Give it a try.
Wendy Dvorin Bornstein review for Romanian Kosher Sausage Co.
Wendy Dvorin Bornstein on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 07:38 AM
Outstanding meats! Great place!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.