Logo White
Watch Demo

Rogue Motion

Claimed
4.4
35 reviews
|Recreation|Charleston, SC 29412

65 SYCAMORE AVE UNIT 1, Charleston, SC 29412

(843) 633-1433

https://www.roguemotion.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(1) · Recreation

1300 Pierside St

(843) 554-7775

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Recreation

4209 Pace St

(843) 744-3483

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Fitness & Instruction

70 Folly Rd Blvd

(843) 414-7046
5.0
(2) · Recreation

545 Savannah Hwy

(843) 571-0049
5.0
(28) · Fishing

1933 Culver Ave

(843) 729-5203
5.0
(71) · Fitness & Instruction

589 Belle Hall Pkwy D

(843) 849-8000
About

Rogue Motion is Charlestons premier Pre-Owned Boat Dealership. We offer all major brands,including but not limited to, Sea Hunt, Scout, Boston Whaler, Yellowfin, Pathfinder, Hewes, Maverick, Key West, Sea Fox, Pioneer, Sea Pro, Tidewater. We also offer Secure inside Boat Storage.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
35 reviews
518
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Smith on Facebook

11 days ago

07/03/2020, 02:20 AM
Great staff! From Matt in sales on selecting my new motor, Jenny with all my paperwork and updates, and everyone in the service department from start to finish with my repower. Very happy with my Suzuki 200! Definitely recommend Rogue Motion in West Ashley for a repower.
Bob Gariepy on Facebook

a month ago

06/12/2020, 02:01 AM
Situations arrive. After a slow start everything worked out well. Thank you Matt.
Angie King O'Shields on Facebook

4 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:13 AM
I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Great service and great people!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Todd Norris on Facebook

5 months ago

01/31/2020, 00:09 AM
Horrible customer service
Justin Stas on Facebook

6 months ago

01/24/2020, 00:05 AM
Great group of guys to buy a boat from. willing to sea trial several boats for me because I was unsure what type of boat I wanted. purchased a great boat from them that I am very happy with. if you are looking for a boat, give them a chance. they made the experience painless for me and my family.
Thomas Loutrel on Facebook

6 months ago

01/08/2020, 00:07 AM
Worst service experienced anywhere. I hung the engine and then had them put on the prop and controls. Wrong propped the boat so bad it is 12 Knots slower than it should be. I also paid for a sea trial to make sure the prop was correct. When I called after the engine was broken in they told me I was wrong and there was growth on the bottom of the boat. I finally brought the boat back for post break in service. When I put the boat back in the water it ran terribly and shocker still goes 12 Knots slower than it should. I was then told it's still impossible they wrong propped it and maybe I don't know how to use the throttle(not a joke). Scott in "Service" is unbelievably bad and should not work in any service capacity anywhere. NEVER EVER USE ROGUE MOTION!
Chris Tierney on Facebook

9 months ago

10/08/2019, 01:04 AM
Ive done it all at Rogue. Bought a new boat, sold my old boat, bought a new trailer, sold an old trailer and random repairs cause boats break. The staff is super and gets me in and out and back on the water catchin big red fish in no time.
Vinny Greco on Facebook

9 months ago

10/05/2019, 01:01 AM
Better Boat Service the service team is horrible and has lack of knowledge. Better customer service.
Jerry Hornowski on Facebook

10 months ago

09/14/2019, 01:08 AM
Great people and excellent service! They will bend over backwards to make you happy! Highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.