Logo White
Watch Demo

Roger Shiffman

Own this business?
4.1
6 reviews
|Healthcare|Monterey, CA 93940

5 Harris Ct, 2nd Floor Suite 201, Monterey, CA 93940

(831) 375-4105

http://mbogc.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

250 San Jose St

(831) 758-8223
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

4663 Scotts Valley Dr

(831) 458-6330
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

505 Central Ave #302

(831) 373-2322
5.0
(1) · Doctors

500 Tully Rd

(408) 817-1390
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

614 Tully Rd

(408) 494-1561
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2505 Samaritan Ct

(408) 358-1024
About

Roger Shiffman is located at 5 Harris Ct, Monterey, CA..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 1 Review1.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave B on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/04/2016, 09:00 AM
I am impressed with Dr. Shiffman's warmth and caring, knowledge and efficiency. He related to my concerns and clearly explained the diagnostic questions. He reviewed my history and labs, checked me physically and microscopically examined blood cells. He gave a clear summary of his determination, used graphs to show changes in my diagnostic factors over time and comparison to norms. All in one visit. I had a fortunate outcome. I find every reason to have confidence in Dr. Shiffman.
Craig Allan on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/25/2016, 03:54 AM
Very caring and knowledgeable Doctor and staff!!! They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and answer any questions you might have. I've never taken the time to do a survey,but this is the best experience I've ever had in a drs. office.
Sam Griffith on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/02/2016, 04:56 AM
In my opinion, Dr. Shiffman is a wonderful human being, and, so far as I can tell, an outstanding physician. I believe he saved my life in my relatively recent experience with multiple myeloma.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

07/14/2012, 01:15 AM
Dr Shiffman is not a responsible physician. There is no patient after care, nor follow-up. He is not available for phone calls and does not honestly evaluate you as an individual. His staff and the other health care providers at Monterey Bay Oncology are excellent.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/24/2011, 06:28 AM
Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/24/2011, 02:37 AM
Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.