Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roebic Laboratories, Inc.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Laboratory Testing|Orange, CT 06477

25 Robinson Blvd, Orange, CT 06477

(203) 795-1283

https://www.roebic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Laboratory Testing

199 Benson Rd

(203) 573-2000
5.0
(2) · Laboratory Testing

115 Browning St

(203) 377-2429

21 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

Suite D8

(631) 676-6390

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Laboratory Testing

165 Gracey Ave

(203) 634-3731
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

290 Congress Ave

(203) 562-9901
5.0
(4) · Laboratory Testing

56 Toledo St

(631) 454-6100

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bill Howard on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/17/2019, 06:17 AM
    This company seems to have created treatments for EACH portion of the Septic system from the main line, the Tank, and the Drain Field. I'm hoping their products will keep me "MOVING" for a long time. BTW - the City of Walla Walla FEE for hooking up to sewer is $8,000, not including all the labor.
    Ryan Rondina on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/10/2019, 03:49 AM
    I've been a customer for twenty years now. I have used Main Line Cleaner, Grease Trap Treatment & Drain and Trap Deodorizer in my bar restaurants. All products worked great and i was fully satisfied. I was so happy with products, when I opened my gym I brought in Main Line Cleaner and Trap Deodorizer. If product is used properly and you follow instructions you will be very pleased. I also use Main Line Cleaner and Grease and Soap Degrader at home. All great products!!!
    Cathy Colorado on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/13/2017, 11:15 AM
    I had slow draining kitchen sink, tub, and slow flushing toilet. Sewage finally started backing up in the toilet and tub if you used the kitchen or bathroom sink any length of time before taking a shower, for about 2 months. I worried where I would find the money to get the septic pumped, with quotes of about $300+. I knew I didn't have it. Tried this bottle of K-57 with great skepticism. I honestly didn't think it would work and that I was probably wasting my time and money. I just knew I would have to call someone to pump the septic tank. I gave it the 24 hour baby treatment by not running much water through it the first day. Today I took a shower and it did not back up into the shower! I'm amazed and so happy!! I will be buying more of this to have on hand for emergencies!!! Thank you! Soooo relieved!
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Introducing Birdeye Interactions

    Introducing Birdeye Interactions

    Introducing Birdeye Interactions
    Chris Braver on Facebook

    7 years ago

    10/30/2013, 10:21 AM
    Lorenzo Schembri on Facebook

    7 years ago

    08/28/2013, 03:23 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.