Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roebic Laboratories, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Laboratory Testing|Orange, CT 06477 United States

25 Robinson Blvd, Orange, CT 06477 United States

(203) 795-1283

https://www.roebic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Laboratory Testing

115 Browning St

(203) 377-2429
5.0
(6) · Laboratory Testing

199 Benson Rd

(203) 573-2000
5.0
(3) · Laboratory Testing

165 Gracey Ave

(203) 634-3731
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

290 Congress Ave

(203) 562-9901
5.0
(1) · Healthcare
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3180 Main St

(866) 750-4773
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bill Howard review for Roebic Laboratories, Inc.
Bill Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 06:17 AM
This company seems to have created treatments for EACH portion of the Septic system from the main line, the Tank, and the Drain Field. I'm hoping their products will keep me "MOVING" for a long time. BTW - the City of Walla Walla FEE for hooking up to sewer is $8,000, not including all the labor.
Ryan Rondina review for Roebic Laboratories, Inc.
Ryan Rondina on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 03:49 AM
I've been a customer for twenty years now. I have used Main Line Cleaner, Grease Trap Treatment & Drain and Trap Deodorizer in my bar restaurants. All products worked great and i was fully satisfied. I was so happy with products, when I opened my gym I brought in Main Line Cleaner and Trap Deodorizer. If product is used properly and you follow instructions you will be very pleased. I also use Main Line Cleaner and Grease and Soap Degrader at home. All great products!!!
Cathy Colorado review for Roebic Laboratories, Inc.
Cathy Colorado on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 11:15 AM
I had slow draining kitchen sink, tub, and slow flushing toilet. Sewage finally started backing up in the toilet and tub if you used the kitchen or bathroom sink any length of time before taking a shower, for about 2 months. I worried where I would find the money to get the septic pumped, with quotes of about $300+. I knew I didn't have it. Tried this bottle of K-57 with great skepticism. I honestly didn't think it would work and that I was probably wasting my time and money. I just knew I would have to call someone to pump the septic tank. I gave it the 24 hour baby treatment by not running much water through it the first day. Today I took a shower and it did not back up into the shower! I'm amazed and so happy!! I will be buying more of this to have on hand for emergencies!!! Thank you! Soooo relieved!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Chris Braver review for Roebic Laboratories, Inc.
Chris Braver on Facebook

9 years ago

10/30/2013, 10:21 AM
Lorenzo Schembri review for Roebic Laboratories, Inc.
Lorenzo Schembri on Facebook

9 years ago

08/28/2013, 03:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.