Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rodriguez Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
965 reviews
|Orthodontists|Hialeah, FL 33012 United States

4695 W 4th Ave, Hialeah, FL 33012 United States

(305) 825-8888

https://www.rodriguezorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799
5.0
(110) · Dental

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 340-4044
5.0
(895) · Dentists

8750 SW 144 St

(786) 838-4152
5.0
(231) · Orthodontists

9000 SW 137th Ave Suite 205

(305) 386-4663
5.0
(8) · Dental

1790 W 49th St

(305) 558-3384
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

4725 SW 148th Ave

(954) 680-6160
About

Specialties: Orthodontist Specialist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
965 reviews
5914
  
417
  
35
  
22
  
120
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Taj Duncan review for Rodriguez Orthodontics
Taj Duncan on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2018, 15:28 PM
Long journey, worthy investment, forever grateful for the excellent work and service provided. Their new smiles makes it all worthwhile... Thank you Dr. Rodriguez! 👨‍⚕️...#NoMoreBraces #Smiles #Twins
Patricia Mack review for Rodriguez Orthodontics
Patricia Mack on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2018, 13:56 PM
They are thieves. I had a bad experience with the orthodontic personally. Watch your monies when dealing with them.
Respond to negative reviews
Maria Micaela Varela Arena review for Rodriguez Orthodontics
Maria Micaela Varela Arena on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2018, 02:27 AM
Excelente todos !!! El doctor y Teresa son lo más !! Recomiendo este lugar 100%
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Carmen Castro review for Rodriguez Orthodontics
Carmen Castro on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2017, 05:19 AM
Yule Villalonga review for Rodriguez Orthodontics
Yule Villalonga on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 20:38 PM
El mejor ORTHODONCISTA, y unos resultados maravilloso gracias Dr Rodríguez, y las muchachas dan muy bien servicio y son muy amable �.
Angelica Mejia review for Rodriguez Orthodontics
Angelica Mejia on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 11:13 AM
Yasser Castillo review for Rodriguez Orthodontics
Yasser Castillo on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 03:09 AM
Dinorah Lopez review for Rodriguez Orthodontics
Dinorah Lopez on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2017, 12:16 PM
Titito Estremadoiro review for Rodriguez Orthodontics
Titito Estremadoiro on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2017, 06:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.