Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rocky's Alterations and Men's Wear

Claimed
5.0
360 reviews
|Sewing & Alterations|Memphis, TN 38119

1866 Poplar Crest Cove, Memphis, TN 38119

(901) 417-6262

https://rockysalterations.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Sewing & Alterations

5500 Poplar Ave suite 9

(901) 767-1799
About

Richard has been servicing the Memphis area for over 30 years providing the finest alterations for men, women, and children. Richard takes the time to create a superb fit for your individual needs, including hard-to-fit types. Everyone can benefit from expert custom tailoring: broad shoulders, narrow waist, tall and thin, short and full, and neck sizes of any kind. Polish your look off with that unique custom tailoring, from hemlines to waistlines, experience with Richard's Alteraions.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
360 reviews
5354
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rocky A. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 12:55 PM
Rocky is by far the best tailor I have found in Memphis. His work is always done with excellence, quickly, and the customer service - attention to detail is beyond anything you will find in this city. I have been a happy client for over 15 years!
Meke White on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 06:59 AM
Rocky did a phenomenal job on my dress. The prices are reasonable and good turn-around time. I highly recommend Rocky's Alterations. I live in OB but the drive was well worth it. Thanks!
Lesline Djouwe on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 01:20 AM
Was more than satisfied with the result!! They got my dress and pants to fit me beautifully and ready on time for my event last month. These are the best and I'll recommend them for all of your alterations! Thank you so much!!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Louise William on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 06:08 AM
Bob Hardy on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 04:58 AM
Dilipkumar on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/05/2017, 17:56 PM
The best of the best Tailor and alterations place.
Graham Gillespie on Foursquare

5 years ago

08/20/2016, 03:53 AM
Amazing work done here! I get all my suits tailored at Richard's.
Barbara Carpenito on Foursquare

5 years ago

07/07/2016, 11:25 AM
Expert alterations and tailoring by a master with many years experience.And sells high end menswear, custom made and from top designers. And, suits, sport coats,shirts and pants, all at deep discount.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.