Logo White
Watch Demo

Rocky Mountain Women's Health Center

Own this business?
3.4
78 reviews
|Healthcare|Layton, UT 84041

1580 Antelope Dr #290, #290, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 776-0880

http://www.rockymountainwomenshealthcenter.com/contact/davis-hospital-campus/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(292) · Healthcare

1140 E 3900 S Suite 400

(801) 268-6811

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(28) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

1250 E 3900 S

(385) 347-5450
4.6
(203) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

96 Kimballs Ln Bldg. 3

(801) 523-3053
4.6
(7) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

2121 N 1700th W

(801) 773-4840
4.4
(788) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

74 Kimball's Lane

(801) 545-8000
4.0
(21) · Healthcare

1325 N 600 E

(435) 753-9999
About

Rocky Mountain OB/GYN is now Rocky Mountain Womens Health Center. We are committed to providing women with complete medical services utilizing proven advances in procedures and equipment. ‎ Gynecologic Services Include‎: Menopausal Care, Laser Surgery, Laproscopic Surgery, Adolescent, and Adult Gynecology - including pap smears. biopsies, colposcopies, LEEP Procedutre (Loop Electrosurgical Excision Procedure) ‎ Innovative Procedures‎: Permanent Birth Control, Treatments fo Excessive Menstrual Bleeding, Laparoscopic Supracervical Hysterectomy (LSH), 3d and 4d Ultrasound Services, Testing for Osteoporosis ‎ Obstetric Specialties Include‎: Pregnancy, Counseling, Pospartu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
78 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
24
  
127
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews3.4Google
  • 2 Reviews2.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Reder on Facebook

5 months ago

01/10/2020, 00:29 AM
Dr Martin is a wonderful doctor! My first appointment he took time to listen to my issues. He is very knowledgeable. We decided I needed surgery and am thrilled with the results. He is a great surgeon and has wonderful bedside manor.
Amanda on Wellness

9 years ago

06/30/2011, 09:07 AM
Their office was kind of gross. I was scared I was going to catch something from being in the office. They could've used quite a few more staff members. They were very understaffed and I ended up having to wait quite awhile. The restrooms here weren't that clean, but they weren't out-of-control disgusting. I didn't mind using them but would have preferred a cleaner facility. They are almost always unavailable. It was difficult to get an ideal appointment time that fit my schedule.
Amanda on Wellness

9 years ago

06/30/2011, 01:24 AM
Their office was kind of gross. I was scared I was going to catch something from being in the office. They could've used quite a few more staff members. They were very understaffed and I ended up having to wait quite awhile. The restrooms here weren't that clean, but they weren't out-of-control disgusting. I didn't mind using them but would have preferred a cleaner facility. They are almost always unavailable. It was difficult to get an ideal appointment time that fit my schedule.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
stephaniekq on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/30/2010, 01:32 AM
Disgusted – I saw Dr. Shelley Binkley at Rocky Mountain Women's Health, and wish I never had. She is the most pompous person I have ever met in my life. In the phone book, Rocky Mountain has an advertisement for a free consultation about excessive bleeding. That is my problem, so I scheduled a consultation. When I met with Dr. Binkley, she insisted that the ad was a mistake, it only included surgical consultations, and she would not provide free medical care. I wanted to discuss if having a D&C would solve my problem, which is most certainly a surgical procedure. She refused, and disgusted with her, I left immediately. When I got home, I went to Rocky Mountain's website. She supposedly specializes in procedures that help excessive menstrual bleeding. She is a terrible excuse for a doctor, and I would not recommend her. I've heard great things about other doctors at Rocky Mountain, but would never go to her again.
virginiamonte on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/14/2006, 06:01 AM
I highly reccomendDoctor William Hughes! – This is a great office with nice staff. Usually lengthy waiting room wait but worth it. If you are thinking of delivering a baby they use Davis Hospital which has a nice Women's Center. I reccomend Doctor William Hughes. I had a great delivery. He gives personal attention to you as a person; not the typical cold doctor/patient relationship.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.