Logo White
Watch Demo

Rocky Mountain Veterinary Dermatology

Own this business?
4.7
42 reviews
|Healthcare|Broomfield, CO 80516

3652 Reliance Dr, Unit B, Broomfield, CO 80516

(303) 945-3235

https://www.rmvetderm.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Veterinarians

5617 W US Highway 34

(970) 667-9230
5.0
(4) · Veterinarians

Conifer

(303) 838-8387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2737 S Shields St

(970) 226-1728
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

7735 W Long Dr

(303) 948-8858
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1705 W 10th Ave

(303) 466-8888
5.0
(5) · Veterinarians

6840 S Kenton St

(720) 738-1492
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
42 reviews
536
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.6Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Caruthers Bowman on Facebook

5 months ago

02/01/2020, 11:26 AM
Bella loves Dr. Tim and all the staff at RMVD. They’ve taken such good care of this feisty girl for the last 8 yrs.
Brenda Hart on Facebook

6 months ago

01/15/2020, 11:04 AM
Dr. Strauss is a great vet. He has helped us several times with clearing up ringworm on our feral kittens. He knows the most up to date treatments and makes treating ringworm as easy as possible for the caretakers and kitties.
Chris Stauffer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 10:04 AM
This was the 6th place over a two year period to see Rex regarding his heath problems. Dr. Strauss diagnosed Rex almost immediately. So thankful that Rex is now on the road to recovery. Thank you!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Lori Holmes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2017, 21:30 PM
Jessica Lizer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2017, 23:52 PM
They are amazing! They are very friendly and you can tell they are looking to help you find the best treatment possible for your pet. They are always great with my dog and were able to identify her allergies quickly. Iam so glad I found this vet. 🙂 They really are awesome!
Carrie Stephenson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2014, 08:17 AM
Dr. Strauss and his assistant Andrea are extremely caring and professional individuals. They have been responsive and sensitive to our situations with our cats: Zoe, who has environmental allergies, and Finn, who most likely has a rare autoimmune disorder that manifests in the skin, called Pemphigus. Finn has not been easy to treat because of a birth defect that causes a heart murmur, but they have really tried to think outside the box and have been creative in trying every possible solution to try to help us avoid the use of steroids. Even though the alternative treatments didn't work for Finn (and we have had to resort to steroids and hope for the best), we've appreciated the thoroughness of care and the compassion in working through these issues with both of our fur kids. Thank you for your excellent care!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.