Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rocky Mountain Laser College

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Education|Lakewood, CO 80226

8015 W Alameda Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226

(303) 237-9100

https://rockymountainlasercollege.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(9) · Education

7450 South Gartrell Rd Unit B2

(303) 557-3660
5.0
(1) · Education

8550 W 38th Ave #204

(303) 403-8478
5.0
(5) · Education

5730 E Otero Ave Suite #650

(720) 285-3568
5.0
(3) · Education

1605 Foxtrail Dr

(970) 460-0066
5.0
(118) · Dance Schools

8310 W Coal Mine Ave

(303) 973-2070
5.0
(1) · Education

4608 Apple Way

(303) 442-9083
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cacy Rae on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/12/2020, 06:26 AM
    CLS training was amazing but the support they offer after you graduate and venture out in your endeavors as a laser specialist is worth so much more than what you could ever pay. Big mistake if you train anywhere else in this world. love you guys so much!
    Business Response:

    Thank You Cacy Rae! We sure enjoyed having you in class!

    Cara Perretta Wilcox on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/05/2020, 14:54 PM
    Such an incredible school! I applaud everyone involved in our training and laser education! They went above and beyond to keep us safe during this on going epidemic. Their level of safety and hygiene was impeccable! Thank you all so much, Cara Wilcox
    Business Response:

    We sure enjoyed you and your class! Thank you!

    Matt Brune on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/16/2019, 17:13 PM
    Great team with the most experience in the Rocky Mountain Region.
    Featured content
    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
    Chelsea Sturgill on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/09/2019, 06:15 AM
    I can just never say enough how amazing this place and the people who work there are. They treat me like family and as much as I want my tattoo gone, I’ll be sad when I don’t have a reason to come in anymore. THANK YOU forever and ever. Love you guys!
    Moo Yey on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/06/2019, 17:02 PM
    Best there is for treatments, education and information! Beautiful place countless newest lasers and my favorite people in the industry. Jess' knowledge, experience and work wows me every time.
    Irma Elizondo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/16/2019, 11:01 AM
    They definitely know lasers and awesome people
    Lacy Lynn on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/02/2019, 09:36 AM
    I’ve had tattoo removal and age spots removed, I’m happy with the results and the kindness every time I go. I would highly recommend anyone to go see Jessica.
    Shelly Knowles on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/19/2018, 07:29 AM
    Fletcher Ohmart on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/26/2018, 13:37 PM
    I've been to RMLC a few times and plan to return soon. The staff is both fun and crazy informative, I've learned so much from them about skin care and skin health. They have done a great job at restoring the damaged skin on my left foot from years of being crammed into snow board and motorcross boots. They always take the time to explain the benefits of laser treatments as well as give me great tips for home care when I'm not there in their office. My fiance is also a return customer getting a tattoo removed and after a bunch of failed attempts at other clinics. I highly recco RMLC and can't say enough about their professionalism.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.