Logo White
Watch Demo

Rocky Mountain Gun Owners

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Recreation|Fort Collins, CO 80524

3115 E Mulberry St Ste B, Fort Collins, CO 80524

(970) 482-7646

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

More about Rocky Mountain Gun Owners Colorado�??s Largest Selection of Home and Office Safes. State of the Art 25 Yard Indoor Range. Large Selection of New and Used Pistols, Rifles and Shotguns. Handgun Safety and Conceal Carry Classes. Complete selection of Accessories and Reloading Equipment

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DW Brown on Facebook

9 months ago

12/18/2018, 10:52 AM
This is not a gun store. RMGO is a gun rights group, and hasn't been at this location since 2009.
Ebony y. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/20/2013, 10:17 AM
They treat you as if you're a regular in the store
I just made my second purchase through them. I don't live exactly close by, but they treat you as if you're a regular in the store. My first purchase was a Benelli M1 S90 used and it hasn't failed me, great price too. The second was an Arsenal SGL 21 new and it arrived in a timely manner . Great customer service and good people, this is what a gun store should feel like.
EDGAR R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/09/2013, 11:47 AM
Prices are always negotiable
I love Rocky Mountain and agree with all the favorable comments above. One thing you should know before you buy: The prices are always negotiable. You should expect to receive at least 10% off any firearm purchase. I have purchased 4 here and have found this to be the case.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
ANDRE e. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/12/2013, 09:45 AM
Give them a shot
As an 0311 Sgt. in the USMC, I know a little bit about shooting, firearms, and the culture of gun ownership. I have always been beyond pleased at how their gunsmiths have been able to help me. They have given worthwhile, helpful, and to the point advice and service on several firearms. The range is good and you can shoot rifles which is very nice. Their selection of tactical weapons is at times, not the best, as they rarely keep two of anything in stock. They could also use a cheap, reliable, ammo source. Walmart beats their prices by almost 50%. I have shot for over an hour many times, but if they are not busy, they wont overcharge. If you are a combat vet, or even a POG, g
...  more>>
BRETT T. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/29/2013, 12:59 PM
Great service
Over the years my wife has heard me make favorable remarks about RMSS. I have expressed interest as to why I chose to shop at RMSS, instead of other firearms stores. I have expressed my preference is largely due to the trust and confidence that I have developed with Billy. Last year, for Christmas I purchased my wife a CCW firearms training class. She was conceptually pleased with the gift, but apprehensive about what it would actually be like. Her class was held in March and she had a very favorable experience, where she too formed a favorable impression of RMSS by vurtue of interacting with Billy. She was clear in expressing her belief that without his presence and profession
...  more>>
Omari i. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/21/2013, 02:45 AM
Long time customer
I have been a long time cusotmer of Rocky Mountain Shooters Supply and in large measure, my continued customer loyalty can be attributed to the professional and courteous treatment that has been shown to me by Billy. I have ocme to trust and respect his opinion and his perspective in firearms related matters. He conveys a sense of integrity and a strong essence of morality. Billy is also a gifted instructor and educator. Thank you.
NATHAEL L. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/16/2013, 02:29 AM
Best customer service
The best customer service for my first time buy. Was properly treated as a young buyer. Appreciate it.
Robert t. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/10/2013, 11:02 AM
Excellent
Consistantly excellent service and very knowledgeable people!
mitch m. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/06/2013, 08:12 AM
5 star service
Billy was great with assisting me with getting the hand gun I wanted. We actually came back twice that day, and then I ordered it and he was great with answering my questions and was always very friendly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.