Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rocklin Family Dental Group

Claimed
4.8
453 reviews
|Dentists|Rocklin, CA 95677 United States

4750 Rocklin Rd, Ste 100, Rocklin, CA 95677 United States

(916) 315-3558

https://www.rocklinfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(39) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave Suite B

(916) 961-1111
About

We are a family office run by Dr. Gertrude Lee and Dr. Robert Dubanski that has been serving the community for over 25 years. We believe in providing the ideal dental treatment based on each individual's wants and needs, and want to help as many people as we can to have healthy teeth for the rest of their lives.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
453 reviews
5322
  
418
  
31
  
27
  
19
  
96 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bryan Rapozo review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Bryan Rapozo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2020, 05:14 AM
I felt very comfortable and all personal were very helpful. I had a very good experience.
Paul Arguelles review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Paul Arguelles on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2020, 00:51 AM
Great experience with Dr. Lee and Amanda! They were professional, friendly and accommodating. The staff is welcoming. Every procedure was thoroughly explained and completed comfortably! I highly recommend them!
Dan Hauer review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Dan Hauer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2020, 08:38 AM
Safe and efficient service
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Sara Long review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Sara Long on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 04:37 AM
Staff are super friendly and nice. The place is kept clean.
Michele Roberts review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Michele Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2020, 04:19 AM
I enjoy my visits at this office, everyone is smiling, the atmosphere is light, clean, fun and comfortable!! The techs and doctors are very friendly and great to be with. I share this office with anyone that’s open to hearing me talk about them!! It’s not very often where I also trust with the procedures that I’m told I need not being sold on things I really don’t need. Trust and a comfortable environment is very important to me!!
Laurie Morse review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Laurie Morse on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 12:15 PM
Friendly staff. I’ve gone there for over 25 years!
Jessica Tavares review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Jessica Tavares on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 10:37 AM
Everyone was very friendly they treat me with respect very professional . Dr was great he always is very kind man
Carol Campbell review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Carol Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 02:40 AM
Everyone is very friendly and makes you feel at ease.
Tricia C Appleby review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Tricia C Appleby on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 04:20 AM
we were very impressed with the thoroughness of their work and their professionalism.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.