Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rocklin Family Dental Group

Claimed
4.8
452 reviews
|Dentists|Rocklin, CA 95677 United States

4750 Rocklin Rd, Ste 100, Rocklin, CA 95677 United States

(916) 315-3558

https://www.rocklinfamilydental.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(39) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave Suite B

(916) 961-1111
About

We are a family office run by Dr. Gertrude Lee and Dr. Robert Dubanski that has been serving the community for over 25 years. We believe in providing the ideal dental treatment based on each individual's wants and needs, and want to help as many people as we can to have healthy teeth for the rest of their lives.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
452 reviews
5322
  
418
  
31
  
27
  
18
  
96 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Susan Stern Conforti review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Susan Stern Conforti on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2021, 05:54 AM
wonderful group of people. professional and warm. the latest in stopping snoring.
Sandi Eggleston Talbot review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Sandi Eggleston Talbot on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2021, 04:35 AM
I'm so happy with the caring and concern of the dentist and his staff. Gentle and kind and willing to work with you in an emergency. Willing to explain things.
Lori Baldwin review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Lori Baldwin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2021, 04:31 AM
Very professional. Calming and family oriented
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Julia Runyan review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Julia Runyan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2020, 09:11 AM
Very professional and caring. They were able to fit me in today, when my crown fell off. I am very thankful, as it is 2 days before Christmas. Merry Christmas Rocklin Family Dental Group and thank you so much!!!
Zhanna Elkins review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Zhanna Elkins on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2020, 18:29 PM
Very friendly & professional. I’ve been using this office for the last 5 years & always had a positive experience. I believe they are reasonable in recommendations, skilled in providing treatments, and office staff are helpful with answering questions & providing insurance & billing information.
Rick Nelson review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Rick Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2020, 15:42 PM
Compared to my previous dentists this group was a delight beyond measure. From cleaning to walking out the door to follow up was professional and caring.
Bruce Will review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Bruce Will on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2020, 01:31 AM
Dr. Dubanski is a very skilled dentist who has done a great job keeping my teeth in good shape. Also I get a very good cleaning every time. Thank you Abby!
ella o. review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
ella o. on Birdeye

2 years ago

11/25/2020, 04:36 AM
Very friendly. Great customer service just far over priced.
Guy Rand review for Rocklin Family Dental Group
Guy Rand on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2020, 02:10 AM
Always professional and courteous. I feel that I get quality care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.