Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rock Valley Kennels

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
7 reviews
|Animal Shelters|Holyoke, MA 01040

405 Rock Valley Rd, Holyoke, MA 01040

(413) 535-5100

https://fushipekes.tripod.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
7 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Stebbins Manzi on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 03:07 AM
These guys are so nice really take good care of our dog.
linda s. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/06/2010, 08:59 AM
rock valley kennels I have had my dogs groomed and boarded at this facility for many years and highly recommend them for the excellent care and kind treatment they provide for my animals
Danielle F. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/28/2009, 02:37 AM
Rock Valley Kennels Inc is AWESOME! Highly recommended! I loved this kennel. I boarded my dog here for his first overnight stay. I left him for 3 nights and when I picked him up, I don't think he wanted to leave! I was nervous to leave him (he's still pretty young) but I was very satisfied with the treatment he received. The crew is super nice and Chase will be going back there for grooming ASAP! I would highly recommend Rock Valley to anyone.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Dee M. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/25/2007, 07:51 AM
Kennel I boarded my Yorkshire Terrier at Rock Valley in March for a week. Although this was my first time boarding "Bella" and I was nervous about doing so, the owners were wonderful to me, and Bella had a great time making new friends. I had her groomed the morning she was picked up and she looked marvelous. She will be going back there again next year.
linda r. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/18/2007, 18:57 PM
a good kennel I found the Rock valley kennels incorporated very clean and well organized. The staff was always friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to my friends
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.