Logo White
Watch Demo

Rock Solid Health

Own this business?
5.0
70 reviews
|Wellness|Round Rock, TX 78664

1106 S Mays St #210, Ste 210, Round Rock, TX 78664

(512) 744-8484

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Wellspring Hypnosis
5.0
(10) · Wellness

5706 Shoalwood Ave

(512) 466-6655

3 people are looking at this business

Healthy Measures Weight Loss & Wellness
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4604 S Lamar Blvd #E-101

(512) 955-1978
Austin’s Ideal Weight
5.0
(4) · Wellness

720 W 34th St Suite 105

(512) 993-6630

1 person is looking at this business

About

Rock Solid Health Specializes in Colon Hydrotherapy! Here at Rock Solid Health we have a team of the most highly qualified Colon Hydrotherapists that will welcome you to a serene, private enviroment providing you the utmost dignity. We use the #1 device in the Country which is the Angel of Water Open System. Our device is well known due to the fact that it is FDA approved, sterile, relaxing, and refreshing! Colon cleansing and irrigation is a vital part of maintaining optimal health and well-being.We also now offer Ionic Foot Baths to remove toxins from throughout the body and balance and boost energy levels!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
70 reviews
559
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori-Candace Duhs Benoit on Facebook

6 months ago

05/22/2019, 08:29 AM
I have been about 14 times. They have a great staff and facility. I love that Rock Solid uses the Angel of Water irrigation system. Their place is very clean and professional. I LOVE the Apex electrolyte powder and the Greens First Pro powder that they sell.
Amanda Duplessis on Facebook

7 months ago

04/26/2019, 10:08 AM
I’ve literally gone to this place like 5 times already and every time me experience has been amazing 😉
Josie Aguilera on Facebook

9 months ago

02/19/2019, 03:35 AM
I love this place! Atmosphere is nice & cozy. The staff is awesome. Kay R. Is a sweetheart & has a great bed side manner. Highly recommend this place if you are looking to get clean & healthy on the inside. Benefits are Amazing & Life Changing!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Josie Aguilera Moreño on Facebook

9 months ago

02/19/2019, 02:52 AM
I love this place! Atmosphere is nice & cozy. The staff is awesome. Kay R. Is a sweetheart & has a great bed side manner. Highly recommend this place if you are looking to get clean & healthy on the inside. Benefits are Amazing & Life Changing!
Brackish Eraspsi on Facebook

9 months ago

02/16/2019, 02:42 AM
Wonderful staff , amazing Angel of Water machine . Such a blessing to have affordable natural wellness health care right here in round rock
Monthly specials are amaze !
J Rock Ether II on Facebook

9 months ago

02/09/2019, 12:29 PM
The staff was incredibly prepared and accommodating. Made a first time visit a breeze! Thanks again!
KRahfornia Emu Collins on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 10:10 AM
Life Changing & Relaxing ! From toxic to Not sick , within first 10 minutes my lower back and calves relaxed with hydration . Unbelievable results ! Brings body back to hydration , goodbye tight low back / calves / sinus headache and sugar cravings . Hello clear relaxed mind , body & spirit . Im pharmacy FREE and happy !
Blessings to Rock Solid Health 4 making my Wellness affordable + achievable
Nate Tierra Baranowski on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 03:36 AM
o my goodness the cononic hydrotherapy cleanse works! I am a sceptic but since Keli is a chrostian like me and I know her from church I decided to trust and try it out. It seems like it could be a little awkward but Keli took all that away and made me feel very comfortable. you get a nice heating pad, and its in a nice clean room with soothing music and they put a mirror on the tub as o you can actually see whats coming out of you, gross.. but i have videos!! I have so much energy now for it and she even gives a free meal for the healthy place next door called something harden it was delicious!! Thank you Keli!!
Emily McLean Shelton on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 05:13 AM
Rock Solid Health is such a lovely clinic. Keli is amazing. She is friendly and does a great job to make you feel comfortable and well informed at every step of the process. The clinic is clean and the Angel of Water machine is such a great alternative to past hydrotherapy sessions I have had. I would suggest this clinic to anyone looking to better their health with hydrotherapy.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.