Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rock Solid Health

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
93 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Round Rock, TX 78664

1106 S Mays St #210, Ste 210, Round Rock, TX 78664

(512) 744-8484

https://rocksolidhealth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

11111 Research Blvd

(512) 337-2466
5.0
(11) · Wellness

5706 Shoalwood Ave

(512) 466-6655
5.0
(3) · Wellness

4604 S Lamar Blvd #E-101

(512) 955-1978
5.0
(11) · Physical Therapy

2500 W William Cannon Dr Ste 205

(512) 445-3366

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(82) · Weight Loss Centers

3530 Bee Cave Rd #101

(512) 878-9401
5.0
(5) · Wellness

720 W 34th St Suite 105

(512) 993-6630
About

Rock Solid Health Specializes in Colon Hydrotherapy! Here at Rock Solid Health we have a team of the most highly qualified Colon Hydrotherapists that will welcome you to a serene, private enviroment providing you the utmost dignity. We use the #1 device in the Country which is the Angel of Water Open System. Our device is well known due to the fact that it is FDA approved, sterile, relaxing, and refreshing! Colon cleansing and irrigation is a vital part of maintaining optimal health and well-being.We also now offer Ionic Foot Baths to remove toxins from throughout the body and balance and boost energy levels!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
93 reviews
581
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lashawn Benning review for Rock Solid Health
Lashawn Benning on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 02:30 AM
great experience and very clean.
Demetrice Browder review for Rock Solid Health
Demetrice Browder on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 09:08 AM
Great staff and awesome facility to cleanse your body b
Yannique Mack review for Rock Solid Health
Yannique Mack on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 09:52 AM
The staff and service- it was great!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Lori-Candace Duhs Benoit review for Rock Solid Health
Lori-Candace Duhs Benoit on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 08:29 AM
I have been about 14 times. They have a great staff and facility. I love that Rock Solid uses the Angel of Water irrigation system. Their place is very clean and professional. I LOVE the Apex electrolyte powder and the Greens First Pro powder that they sell.
Amanda Duplessis review for Rock Solid Health
Amanda Duplessis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 10:08 AM
I’ve literally gone to this place like 5 times already and every time me experience has been amazing 😉
Josie Aguilera review for Rock Solid Health
Josie Aguilera on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 03:35 AM
I love this place! Atmosphere is nice & cozy. The staff is awesome. Kay R. Is a sweetheart & has a great bed side manner. Highly recommend this place if you are looking to get clean & healthy on the inside. Benefits are Amazing & Life Changing!
Brackish Eraspsi review for Rock Solid Health
Brackish Eraspsi on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 02:42 AM
Wonderful staff , amazing Angel of Water machine . Such a blessing to have affordable natural wellness health care right here in round rock Monthly specials are amaze !
KRahfornia Emu Collins review for Rock Solid Health
KRahfornia Emu Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 10:10 AM
Life Changing & Relaxing ! From toxic to Not sick , within first 10 minutes my lower back and calves relaxed with hydration . Unbelievable results ! Brings body back to hydration , goodbye tight low back / calves / sinus headache and sugar cravings . Hello clear relaxed mind , body & spirit . Im pharmacy FREE and happy ! Blessings to Rock Solid Health 4 making my Wellness affordable + achievable
Tierra Plus Nate Baranowski review for Rock Solid Health
Tierra Plus Nate Baranowski on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 01:03 AM
o my goodness the cononic hydrotherapy cleanse works! I am a sceptic but since Keli is a chrostian like me and I know her from church I decided to trust and try it out. It seems like it could be a little awkward but Keli took all that away and made me feel very comfortable. you get a nice heating pad, and its in a nice clean room with soothing music and they put a mirror on the tub as o you can actually see whats coming out of you, gross.. but i have videos!! I have so much energy now for it and she even gives a free meal for the healthy place next door called something harden it was delicious!! Thank you Keli!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.