Logo White
Watch Demo

Rock Insurance Agency

Own this business?
3.4
20 reviews
|Finance|Inglewood, CA 90301

1295 South La Brea Ave #106, Ste 106, Inglewood, CA 90301

(310) 673-0033

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Marathon Financial
5.0
(1) · Finance

6351 Owensmouth Ave # 207

(818) 715-0571

2 people are looking at this business

Inco Check Inc
5.0
(1) · Finance

16 Technology Dr # 159

(949) 453-8480

1 person is looking at this business

Signature Estate Investment
5.0
(2) · Finance

1848 S Elena Ave

(310) 712-2322

1 person is looking at this business

Strada Capital
5.0
(4) · Finance

100 Spectrum Center Dr

(949) 789-8850
Smart Financial Solutions
5.0
(5) · Finance

10811 Washington Blvd Ste 370

(310) 280-7788

1 person is looking at this business

Capital Group Companies
5.0
(4) · Finance

333 S Hope St

(213) 489-4232

2 people are looking at this business

About

Car Insurance Home Insurance Infinity Mercury No Down No Broker Fees CoverCalifornia

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
20 reviews
58
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
  • 10 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juan Vazquez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2014, 03:51 AM
Pinche aseguransa no bale berga no sirben pinche bola de ratas no se como se yama aseguransa si no responden hijos de su puta madre no se metan en esta aseguransa no responde cuando le chocan a uno
Respond to negative reviews
Joe Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2014, 03:42 AM
Ridiculous customer service. Received my Infinity renewal policy and premium had doubled. No call from agent explaining why.
Called agent at AAA. He called Infinity and they explained my license had been suspended due to an incident in Escambia County. I told him I'd never been to Escambia County. He told me to go to the DMV and get a copy of my driver's record and to fax it to him. An hour and $16 later I received my drivers record. Clean and active. Called the agent from the DMV and explained no infractions. He called Infinty while I was on the line and came back on and told me that Infinity told him to tell me to call the Infinitys third-party vendor who run their drivers license checks f
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Val Halsey on Facebook

6 years ago

04/29/2014, 09:13 AM
Horrible horrible company!!!! I work for the #1 insurance company and would never treat my customers like they have treated patti bentley!!!! Office of insurance is involved. They left her car half repaired from a claim. The car is new... Horrible company!!! Glad SF would never treat our customers that way!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mike Chesler on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2013, 07:36 AM
NEVER.....Donavan TAN adjuster Cerritos will NOT ASSIST!!! POOR SERVICE, WALK AWAY or GET HEADACHES
Respond to negative reviews
Maria Hilderbrand on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2013, 03:55 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Roberto Cedillo on Facebook

6 years ago

08/13/2013, 06:51 AM
Aly Ceja on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2013, 03:52 AM
great place. and victor was super awesome and helpful. got a great insurance from infinity =)
Orochi San on Facebook

6 years ago

07/31/2013, 09:09 AM
Great place great service great prices
Charlie Cobatzin on Facebook

6 years ago

07/31/2013, 05:53 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.