Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Robinson Law PLLC

Own this business?
5.0
99 reviews
|Legal|Fairfax, VA 22030

3950 Chain Bridge Road #6, #6, Fairfax, VA 22030

(703) 542-4008

http://virginiadefenseattorney.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

David C Driscoll JR
5.0
(1) · Legal

25 W Middle Ln

(301) 838-3205
Zwerling/citronberg
5.0
(7) · Legal

114 N Alfred St

(703) 684-8000
Bramzon Lonny
5.0
(1) · Legal

3420 Hamilton St

(301) 699-7699

1 person is looking at this business

The Sprano Law Firm
5.0
(6) · DUI Law

10603 Judicial Dr

(703) 591-1332
Law Office of Michael S. Rothman
5.0
(10) · Legal

401 E Jefferson St #201

(301) 251-9660

1 person is looking at this business

Law Offices of Gary H. Gerstenfield
5.0
(263) · Legal

8720 Georgia Ave #301

(301) 589-9500

3 people are looking at this business

About

Michael A. Robinson founded Robinson Law, PLLC with the mission of providing aggressive yet affordable legal services throughout Virginia. Before doing so, Michael served as an Assistant Commonwealth's Attorney (Prosecutor) for the City of Newport News and Fauquier County, Virginia. While prosecuting in Newport News, Michael was assigned to the Juvenile and Domestic Relations team where he prosecuted nearly one-thousand cases in the Juvenile and Domestic Relations Court and cases appealed or certified to the Circuit Court. While in Fauquier County (Warrenton, Virginia), Michael prosecuted cases in the General District Court, Juvenile and Domestic Relations and Circuit Court. As a defense att

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
99 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews4.9Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Oliver Rosales on Facebook

9 months ago

12/13/2018, 15:25 PM
Bret D. Lee from Robinson Law Firm, is a godsend. He helped me in a very tough time in my life. I was facing 3 criminal charges, and he got them all 3 dismissed... I could not believe the outcome, I was scared like every day. I could almost see the end of my life in sight.. I contacted Bret Lee on short notice, I told him my story, and he helped me though these 3 charges. it was a extreme scenario. Bret Lee is responsible, patent, very professional and will listen to your story and answer any questions you have. Bret Lee is a life saver. Very, very Professional. Bret Lee will work well with you. very good lawyer. 6 out of 5 stars. thanks again Bret D. Lee from Robinson Law
Kimberly Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 05:07 AM
Attorneys are on point, and ready to defend you!
Lauren Marie Lex on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 03:55 AM
I hired Brett Lee on the spot after interviewing 4 other attorneys in Virginia! I am from Philadelphia and got in deep trouble facing a lot of jail time and 3 felonies Brett did everything he could in his power to keep me out of jail he found things and ways around these charges got 3 felonies and lots of jail reduced to 3 years of probation and with my long record and the law in Virginia uses guidelines it was automatic jail time! He went above and beyond for me worked very hard I got 3 years of probation only instead of 5 to 7 years in prison and with my record of past felonies this was 100% best outcome ever given the charges. I would 100 times recommend this man he’s on top of everything...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Karen Espinal on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 13:15 PM
July 26, 2018
I was represented by Benjamin Griffitts and he did a outstanding job for me. I always will use him if needed. Thank you! Caren Espinal
Meg Debo on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 08:15 AM
I am very thankful for Brett Lee and all of Robinson Law, PLLC for all their hard work they do for their clients. I will never use a different law firm.
Jason Pelt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 05:49 AM
amazing lawyers that do an amazing job for their clients
Ben Griffitts on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 09:57 AM
Donnie Pendleton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 07:35 AM
This is my second time using Mr. Robinson after he did such an amazing job the first time. Only for this case it was a DWI (as far as I know is his speciality) To be honest I didn't have much of a case it was more about damage control. There were a lot of things stacked against me. Mr. Robinson assured me he would do his best. Somehow someway with the odds against me he did just that and I am extremely thankful! If you are in any legal trouble I highly suggest Michael Robinson as one of if not your first call.
John Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 00:12 AM
I am very thankful for Mr. Robinson and his associate Suzi! I found myself in some trouble with a pending DUI and from the very beginning they were quick to help. I had reached out to a few different attorneys in the area to get their opinion about my situation and to see if they could help. Robinson Law was able to get my case dismissed with no fines, no jail time, and no effects towards my driver's license. Very pleased with the outcome of my case and will recommend Robinson Law to anyone looking for a great DUI attorney!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.