Logo White
Watch Demo

Robin M Petersen

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Legal|Indialantic, Florida 32903

321 Sixth Avenue, Indialantic, Florida 32903

(321) 729-0087

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Michelle L. Jones Attorney and Counselor at Law
5.0
(3) · Legal

1001 Comanche Street

(361) 885-0080

5 people are looking at this business

Bethune & Associates
5.0
(1) · Legal

14435 N 7th St #201

(602) 548-2408

1 person is looking at this business

Koschoff Helen M Attorney
5.0
(5) · Legal

303 Greco Ln

(570) 339-4891

1 person is looking at this business

Berk Merchant & Sims Plc
5.0
(7) · Legal

2 Alhambra Plaza # 700

(786) 338-2900

1 person is looking at this business

Poggioli John Atty
5.0
(5) · Legal

178 Grand St

(845) 565-5252

2 people are looking at this business

Scopelitis Garvin Light Hanson & Feary
5.0
(7) · Legal

10 West Market Street Suite 1500

(317) 637-1777

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties At the Estate Planning & Elder Law Center of Brevard, we take a personal and hands-on approach to all of your estate planning needs. We want to meet with you, take the time to get to know you. By understanding of your concerns and goals we will help you with your legal matters in a professional, respectful, and expeditious way. We take pride in working closely with our clients to ensure that they obtain the best representation for the investment. We limit our practice to Estate Planning, Elder Law, and closely related areas to provide the level of service and legal representation necessary to preserve our clients' rights. History Established in 1991. The Estate Planning & Elder L

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Laura Carlson on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/24/2019, 01:07 AM
    From the initial phone call to the receipt of my executed legal documents, the Elder Law Center of Brevard provided exceptional service. Each time I phoned the office, I found that each and every associate was well versed with my account and needs. All of my questions were answered with care and expertise. I will gladly refer friends and family to them with confidence.
    Vendetta Jean on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/14/2019, 08:20 AM
    Estate Planning & Elder Law Center of Brevard: Attorneys Robin M. Peterson, Roger W. Klaffka, and staff were fantastic! I will be forever grateful for their excellent work!
    Eric Gyorko on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/22/2019, 08:43 AM
    Mr. Petersen and his staff provided exceptional service in the preparation of our estate planning portfolio. Mr. Petersen thoroughly assessed our needs, and he and his staff promptly and professionally prepared, completed and delivered all of the necessary documents. Our questions were completely addressed, and all follow-up actions were clearly communicated to us. I would highly recommend Mr. Petersen and his staff to all others requiring estate planning services.
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    John Hughes on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/29/2018, 06:04 AM
    Mr. Peterson and his staff handled my mother-in-law's guardianship and then her probate after she passed. I was impressed with the way his firm handled everything so my wife and I decided to have him re-do our estate plans. As with the work done on behalf of my mother-in-law's estate, everyone was personable and very professional. They were quick to respond to any questions we had. Everyone seemed to work as a team which made the process a positive experience. We highly recommend Mr. Peterson and his staff at Estate Planning & Elder Law Center of Brevard.
    Lori Mikell Boyd on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/06/2018, 09:22 AM
    We couldn't be more pleased with our experience with the Estate Planning and Elder Law Center of Brevard. Tracy Glover and the entire staff were friendly, professional and most of all down to earth. They answered our questions and helped us think through the entire estate planning process. We've already recommended them to others and will continue to do so!
    Linda Foster on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/23/2018, 09:28 AM
    Mr. Petersen and his staff were incredibly helpful and kind to our family as we navigated through a difficult and confusing time.
    Marie Measel-Hughes on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/14/2018, 12:48 PM
    The staff at the office were very helpful and made sure to keep me informed whenever a problem came up. They made a difficult time much easier to deal with. We have now selected this firm to help us in our estate planning.
    Bonnie Oliver on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/09/2018, 06:27 AM
    Robin helped me execute a trust in a situation where there were unusual circumstances in the family. With his knowledge of the law and his professional touch, we got through it without a single issue. I will always be grateful to him for his kind assistance during this very difficult time. The office staff could not of been more helpful and professional. If you are looking for advice, estate planning, or guidance... I would recommend Robin Petersen and his staff.
    Mike-Lisa McGarrigle on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/12/2018, 02:48 AM
    Lisa and I have known Mr. Petersen for many years handling all of our Estate Planning needs. We are confident that our family members will be taken care of when we are gone.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.