Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robin Edward Albritton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
18 reviews
|Family Practice|Marianna, FL 32446

4295 3rd Ave, Marianna, FL 32446

(850) 482-0017

https://www.jacksonhosp.com/findadoc/doctors/robin_albritton_md.aspx

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2420 Jenks Ave # 5

(850) 763-3635
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

925 Carlisle Rd

(850) 638-9399
4.7
(10) · Healthcare

4284 Kelson Ave

(850) 482-2910

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(28) · Healthcare

214 Cherry St

(229) 524-2232
4.5
(4) · Doctors

4319 Lafayette St

(850) 372-4454
4.1
(36) · Doctors

3230 E 15th St

(850) 763-4700
About

Dr. Robin Albritton, MD is a family medicine specialist in Marianna, FL. He specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
18 reviews
510
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Robin Edward Albritton
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

04/06/2021, 03:42 AM
Best Dr. in Marianna
Joseph s Taranto review for Robin Edward Albritton
Joseph s Taranto on Healthgrades

10 months ago

01/26/2021, 03:27 AM
I drive over an hour to see Dr. Albritton, and have done so for over ten years. I have chronic health conditions and my situation is complex. Dr. Albritton and his staff have always taken the time and care to make sure I am well looked after. Best doctor I've ever had.
Anonymous review for Robin Edward Albritton
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 20:26 PM
I was a patient of dr Albritton for 10 years. I would drive all the way from Tallahassee to see him because he was worth it. However when he got his new office he gained new staff. His receptionist is apparently very insecure and extremely sensitive. I called to see what the problem was regarding my medication at the pharmacy because they said I couldn't get it filled until a certain date. Long story short I had gotten the dates wrong. No big deal.. however, this women would not shut up and listen while I was trying to explain what I Needed.. she accused me of asking for more medication so I got really upset. I said a few cuss words, she accused me of cussing her out. Because of her I was kicked out of the practice. If a patient has never shown any disrespect to your staff in 10 years, then your new receptionist claims your patient is cussing you out. At least ask the patient there side of the story before kicking them out..
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
bj armstrong review for Robin Edward Albritton
bj armstrong on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 08:17 AM
Dr Albritton was my sisters primary care physician for over 5 years. She saw him every 90 days for the first 4 years..every 30 days for the past year. She died last month of stage 4 cancer which was undiagnosed until 30 days before her death....by another physician.
Respond to negative reviews
Raymond Copeland review for Robin Edward Albritton
Raymond Copeland on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 01:18 AM
Best experience I’ve ever had for a new patient consult.
Anonymous review for Robin Edward Albritton
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 02:14 AM
I was 4 minutes late for my appointment and I was told they had to reschedule for another time. This was after I had taken off work and driven 60 miles to get there. No one was waiting to be seen when I arrived and I even called on my way to let them know I would be late. If that's the way they prefer to treat their patients, I'll take my business somewhere else. It's disgraceful the way people are treated by these doctors and their rude staff. Good luck to the rest of his patients!
Respond to negative reviews
Mike Eagle review for Robin Edward Albritton
Mike Eagle on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 05:26 AM
I would absolutely NOT recommend Dr. Albritton to anyone. He should be ashamed of himself as a man but especially as a physician. He has put my extremely disabled mother in quite the predicament. He discharged her as his patient, which is completely his prerogative to do, but he didn't stop there. He has made it where no doctor in Jackson County will see her. So it's the holidays, and she has no doctor, no home care, no wheelchair (desperately needed), etc. What goes around comes around.
Respond to negative reviews
lisa.delorenzo.cannady review for Robin Edward Albritton
lisa.delorenzo.cannady on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/26/2012, 20:19 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.