Logo White
Watch Demo

Robertson's Counter Tops

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Contractors|Greenville, SC 29607

202 Conestee Rd, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 236-9971

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Mountain Showcase Group, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Contractors
Cabinets of the Carolinas
5.0
(4) · Contractors

8 Catalina Dr

(864) 292-9901

1 person is looking at this business

About

Robertson's Counter Tops has been in business for 14 years and offers remodeling services in Greenville, SC and all the surrounding areas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Chacon on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2014, 01:17 AM
I love my new countertops!!! These guys really know what they're doing!! Installation was fast and very well done. Really happy with their work!
chrisshell on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/26/2013, 03:32 AM
they do great work . id recomend them to anyone.
Jackson R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/18/2013, 02:23 AM
Robertson's Counter Tops
I am extremely pleased with the quality of the work and the manner in which it was done. The stone is superb, even better looking than I expected. Kudos to you all!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kevin J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/15/2012, 03:43 AM
You guys are awesome. It was so nice having people who know their job to be in our home. This was totally painless, no stress. From the initial quote, to the coordination of the installation, the guys that did the install, the plumber. We can`t say enough for the service we received. We will tell all of our friends about you. Thank you for a beautiful kitchen.
Kevin J. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/15/2012, 02:52 AM
Best experience ever!
This has been my best experience so far with a contractor.
Glen Robertson on Foursquare

7 years ago

11/14/2012, 03:01 AM
Counter Tops, Countertops Contractors, Kitchen Remodeling, Granite Countertops, Kitchen Remodeler
Rosemary M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/09/2012, 02:29 AM
Awesome
I am very happy for choosing you to make the remodeling of my kitchen. Your work is amazing
jeremyfox800 on YellowBot

7 years ago

10/10/2012, 04:30 AM
Awesome
I love it! Thank you so much
Sammy F. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/09/2012, 02:45 AM
Thank you
Thank you for your professionalism and friendlyness
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.