Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robertson Coaching International - Travis Robertson

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
16 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Newport Beach, CA 92660

4120 Birch St #102, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 209-0030

http://travisrobertson.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

S. Pasadena Ave

(626) 755-9291
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2065 Huntington Dr

(626) 685-5216
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

1150 E Holt Ave

(909) 623-7441
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

PO Box 908

(626) 339-5311
5.0
(15) · Real Estate Agents

1860 S Elena Ave

(310) 373-7777
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

1411 S Diamond Bar Blvd Suite # 8

(909) 610-6303
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
3.4
16 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.6Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isabel Soares Ferreira on Facebook

7 months ago

04/23/2020, 13:07 PM
Excellent speaker! Gave me a lot of motivation with his strategies and ideas. Has 200% energy! Gave excellent tips! Can wait to hear him again! 🙏🙌 This time in Portugal!!! So grateful. 🙏
Rick Gehrke on Facebook

8 months ago

04/02/2020, 19:48 PM
His strong desire to help people.
Lisa M. on BirdEye

10 months ago

02/07/2020, 08:09 AM
Signed up for coaching with Robertson Coaching in 2018. They literally did not provide the service I paid for. First of all their "coaching" was basically someone getting on the phone and spit balling a bunch of random ideas of what I could do in my business. Real ground breaking things like calling people or doing open houses. After the first call I realized my mistake. I asked for a refund at that time and was instead bounced around to two other coaches, non of which proided anything of value. I paid for a year of coaching and received four couching calls and that's it. I was told I would be refunded my money since they did not deliver as promised but they have since refused to return my numerous calls and emails. Essentially they stole $7000 from me.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Olivia Russell on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2019, 02:16 AM
Greg Brockman on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 16:18 PM
I saw Travis in Las Vegas in 2017. We brought him in for our 2018 Spring Sales event for our agents and local affiliates with the franchise. Travis delivered what our agents needed to hear, maybe not what they wanted to hear, but what they needed to hear to improve their business and client experience. One of the best speakers we have had and our firm was able to show increased sales and listings as a result. A win for Clients, a win for Agents and a win for the Firm.
Angelica Medina on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 12:18 PM
excelente expositor muy humano y realista
Bishoi Nageh on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 10:58 AM
great perspective on business
Brian Bolier on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 07:33 AM
Travis has an energy that is contagious, a knowledge of business that is inspirational and and understanding that life and business should have a balance to be successful.
Connie Moore Widmann on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 10:42 AM
I met Travis about a year ago and he has helped to change the way I look at and treat my business! His coaching company is the best I have worked with!!! You won't be disappointed and you will have more free time and more business. Win win in my books!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.