Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roberts Pet Cremation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Washington Court House, OH 43160

509 Washington Ave, Washington Court House, OH 43160

(740) 335-3342

https://www.robertsfh.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(25) · Consumer Services

1307 E High St

(937) 521-4800
5.0
(10) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

642 S Main St

(937) 653-4227
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

587 Main St

(614) 836-5643
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

235 Miami St

(937) 653-8888
5.0
(5) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

1712 Wayne Ave

(937) 253-6161
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services
About

At Roberts Funeral Home & Cremation Service we work with all the families we serve to provide fitting and meaningful arrangements.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonda Sue review for Roberts Pet Cremation
Jonda Sue on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 10:20 AM
I would highly recommend Robert’s Funeral Home. They were helpful to my family during a sensitive time and went above and beyond to help make this time easier for us. They were very kind and respectful, which was much appreciated during this time.
Maria Gsl review for Roberts Pet Cremation
Maria Gsl on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 01:46 AM
Mr Roberts assures us that there is heaven above for those who have passed on.
Beth Johnson review for Roberts Pet Cremation
Beth Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2019, 17:39 PM
I couldnt be happier with Mr. Roberts and what he did for my sweet little ferret, Lucille. Everything was absolutely beautiful, her urn and her little poem with her paw prints and her little nose print... everything was perfect. He definitely made her passing alittle easier. Beautiful job, highly reccomended.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Heather Ackley Eidson review for Roberts Pet Cremation
Heather Ackley Eidson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2019, 09:59 AM
Wayne and his family took excellent care of my Molly. They were very caring and compassionate through the entire process.
Doc Powell review for Roberts Pet Cremation
Doc Powell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 03:20 AM
Wayne does a great job with compassion.
Angie Yoakum review for Roberts Pet Cremation
Angie Yoakum on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 11:57 AM
Very friendly. They cremated our dog for us and we are very pleased with the outcome. Love the poem and his paw print in the frame, and the lock of hair. Thank you so much for everything.
Tyler Wayne Brown review for Roberts Pet Cremation
Tyler Wayne Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 18:56 PM
Jerry Crislip review for Roberts Pet Cremation
Jerry Crislip on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2018, 04:41 AM
They treated my striker like he was a part of them. Thank you so much.
Jennifer Spears Hughes review for Roberts Pet Cremation
Jennifer Spears Hughes on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2017, 07:26 AM
The toughest time in my life and Wayne made it so comforting and supportive! I knew he took care of my mother and the service like it was his own family! I can not Thank him enough for everything he did to make this time in our life as peaceful and comfortable. �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.