Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Roberts Pet Cremation

4.3

About this business

At Roberts Funeral Home & Cremation Service we work with all the families we serve to provide fitting and meaningful arrangements. 

Location details

509 Washington Ave, Washington Court House, OH, 43160, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.317 reviews
Select a rating
Jonda Sue's profile image
Jonda Sue 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I would highly recommend Robert’s Funeral Home. They were helpful to my family during a sensitive time and went above and beyond to help make this time easier for us. They were very kind and respectful, which was much appreciated during this time. 

Maria Gsl's profile image
Maria Gsl 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Mr Roberts assures us that there is heaven above for those who have passed on. 

Beth Johnson's profile image
Beth Johnson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I couldnt be happier with Mr. Roberts and what he did for my sweet little ferret, Lucille. Everything was absolutely beautiful, her urn and her little poem with her paw prints and her little nose print... everything was perfect. He definitely made her passing alittle easier. Beautiful job, highly reccomended. 

Heather Ackley Eidson's profile image
Heather Ackley Eidson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Wayne and his family took excellent care of my Molly. They were very caring and compassionate through the entire process. 

Doc Powell's profile image
Doc Powell 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Wayne does a great job with compassion. 

Angie Yoakum's profile image
Angie Yoakum 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Very friendly. They cremated our dog for us and we are very pleased with the outcome. Love the poem and his paw print in the frame, and the lock of hair. Thank you so much for everything. 

Tyler Wayne Brown's profile image
Tyler Wayne Brown 
6 years ago
Jerry Crislip's profile image
Jerry Crislip 
6 years ago

They treated my striker like he was a part of them. Thank you so much. 

Jennifer Spears Hughes's profile image
Jennifer Spears Hughes 
7 years ago

The toughest time in my life and Wayne made it so comforting and supportive! I knew he took care of my mother and the service like it was his own family! I can not Thank him enough for everything he did to make this time in our life as peaceful and comfortable. � 

Frequently asked questions about Roberts Pet Cremation

How is Roberts Pet Cremation rated?

Roberts Pet Cremation has a 4.3 star rating with 17 reviews. 

When is Roberts Pet Cremation open?

Roberts Pet Cremation is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com