Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert Stirm Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
138 reviews
|Dental|Concord, KY 94518 United States

2991 Treat Blvd. Suite C., Ste C, Concord, KY 94518 United States

(925) 682-3223

https://www.robertstirm.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

1124 Bath Ave

(606) 325-2520
5.0
(8) · Dental

109 S Walnut St

(502) 227-1931
5.0
(1) · Dentists

255 Beacon Hill Rd

(606) 784-6631
5.0
(887) · General Dentistry

114 S Main St

(859) 234-3323
5.0
(930) · General Dentistry

114 S Main St

(859) 234-3323
5.0
(24) · Dental

513 E Emmitt Ave Suite A

(740) 835-8398
About

Specialties At Robert L. Stirm, DDS you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment. Accepts Care credit

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
138 reviews
5136
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Raymond W. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Raymond W. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

04/18/2018, 04:32 AM
Always a pleasure getting my teeth taken care of by one of the best dentists and staff. Always courteous very informative, and positive all the time so great experience
Daniel K. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Daniel K. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

04/15/2018, 08:00 AM
Good visit. Going to the dentist not as scary as it once was.
Patti C. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Patti C. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

04/12/2018, 04:02 AM
I always have great care taken when I have a visit to see Dr Robert Stirm or only going for a cleaning. The staff are wonderful and most helpful.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Barbara I. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Barbara I. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

03/31/2018, 08:06 AM
My appointment was thoroughly pleasant and streamlined. Karen does a beautiful job cleaning gently but thoroughly. I like how she provides background information on what she's treating. Melanie is ever-cheerful too and provided me information about my newly purchased policy which I had forgotten about. Everyone is on their game there.
Patricia M. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Patricia M. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 05:31 AM
Professional courteous and on time thank you!!
Chuck H. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Chuck H. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

02/08/2018, 04:06 AM
I still hold my opinion of Dr. Stirm and his staff as very professional in all aspects
Richard C. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Richard C. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

02/01/2018, 02:05 AM
Has been absolute top of the line service for our family for over 10 years.
Linda C. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Linda C. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 03:17 AM
I am so very happy to have found Dr. Stirm and his wonderful staff. I have had some very complicated, potentially painful procedures. But his soothing presence and use of relaxation medications have eliminated all the anxiety I used to experience at the dentists. Bravo!
Greg K. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Greg K. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

01/20/2018, 04:00 AM
A pleasant experience. No pain. And this is the norm, not the exception.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.