Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert Stirm Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
138 reviews
|Dental|Concord, KY 94518 United States

2991 Treat Blvd. Suite C., Ste C, Concord, KY 94518 United States

(925) 682-3223

https://www.robertstirm.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

255 Beacon Hill Rd

(606) 784-6631
5.0
(8) · Dental

1124 Bath Ave

(606) 325-2520
5.0
(8) · Dental

109 S Walnut St

(502) 227-1931
5.0
(887) · General Dentistry

114 S Main St

(859) 234-3323
5.0
(930) · General Dentistry

114 S Main St

(859) 234-3323
5.0
(24) · Dental

513 E Emmitt Ave Suite A

(740) 835-8398
About

Specialties At Robert L. Stirm, DDS you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment. Accepts Care credit

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
138 reviews
5136
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
David S. review for Robert Stirm Dds
David S. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

07/18/2019, 06:01 AM
Took me in within an hour of my phone calls I was in the office ready for some extractions. Took my grandson with me I had no problem with them could’ve went better
Daniel K. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Daniel K. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

04/27/2019, 08:10 AM
Excellent visit. Even removing a filling and putting in a new crown proved painless. That’s a long way from what a visit to the dentist used to be!
Virginia S. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Virginia S. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

03/06/2019, 07:10 AM
Dr Stirm & dental staff are very professional. Hygienist Karen is wonderful & thorough. All of the dental work I have had done is quality work that lasts.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
John M. review for Robert Stirm Dds
John M. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 06:21 AM
Thanks for welcoming Aria!
Debra G. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Debra G. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 03:56 AM
Always satisfied and pleased with the attention i receive at Dr. Stirm's office.
Greg K. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Greg K. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

01/23/2019, 00:07 AM
Karen is the best hygienist around. Very sensitive and professional. Dr. Strim answered my questions accordingly.
Richard C. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Richard C. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 07:11 AM
Karen is fantastic!!! I appreciate the flexibility in being able to switch out family members at the last minute.
Chris G. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Chris G. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 05:30 AM
I and my teeth are so glad we found you, Thanks to you and your staff Make going to the dentist a good thing! Thank you for all you do
Dustin D. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Dustin D. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 02:50 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable staff! What a great experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.