Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert Stirm Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
138 reviews
|Dental|Concord, KY 94518 United States

2991 Treat Blvd. Suite C., Ste C, Concord, KY 94518 United States

(925) 682-3223

https://www.robertstirm.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

1124 Bath Ave

(606) 325-2520
5.0
(8) · Dental

109 S Walnut St

(502) 227-1931
5.0
(1) · Dentists

255 Beacon Hill Rd

(606) 784-6631
5.0
(887) · General Dentistry

114 S Main St

(859) 234-3323
5.0
(930) · General Dentistry

114 S Main St

(859) 234-3323
5.0
(24) · Dental

513 E Emmitt Ave Suite A

(740) 835-8398
About

Specialties At Robert L. Stirm, DDS you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment. Accepts Care credit

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
138 reviews
5136
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Douglas M. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Douglas M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 05:19 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr Stirm for about 3-4 years since I moved to the East Bay. Everyone is so nice. It’s like going to see family. Dr. Stirm, Melanie and Karen are so nice and professional. They explain everything I need to know. I highly recommend them if you are in need of a dentist.
Patti Connor Masterson review for Robert Stirm Dds
Patti Connor Masterson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 05:18 AM
Wonderful DR. & staff. Very caring and friendly. Been going 6 yrs my husband over 20 years. highly recommended.
Rochelle R. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Rochelle R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 02:15 AM
I’ve been going to Dr Stirm ever since I was a little kid until now.. everyone at the office treats you with high respect & care. I go see Karin as my hygienist and she’s the coolest. She not only treats me but also my parents and my brother when he was still in California. Every time I go here whether it’s for a cleaning or a scary filling or issues with whatever happening with my teeth they make sure you’re calm and that they make the experience not scary at all so if you need a dentist this is by far the best in town..
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Rosemary H. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Rosemary H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 07:58 AM
I was totally please with you and your staff, they are so good about explaining things to me and friendly. Keep up the great work!!!
David S. review for Robert Stirm Dds
David S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 04:13 AM
They are all pros in what they do but more importantly is the genuine care and kindness that I felt while I was there
Debra G. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Debra G. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 01:13 AM
I no longer dread going to the dentist. So appreciate Dr. Strim and his entire staff.
Mark D. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Mark D. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/10/2019, 07:41 AM
I have been coming into your office for all my dental needs for over 20 years now and each time I come in for a checkup, or on occasion to get some repairs done its like seeing old friends again. Thank you for all the years of high quality craftmanship and excellent service.
David S review for Robert Stirm Dds
David S on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/24/2019, 02:54 AM
I’m a 68 yr. old male and have been to a few dentist in my time. Dr Strim and all of his staff are the most kind and caring of all by far.
Greg K. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Greg K. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

07/20/2019, 06:04 AM
Always courteous and professional staff as I've come to expect.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.