Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert Stirm Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
138 reviews
|Dental|Concord, KY 94518 United States

2991 Treat Blvd. Suite C., Ste C, Concord, KY 94518 United States

(925) 682-3223

https://www.robertstirm.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

1124 Bath Ave

(606) 325-2520
5.0
(1) · Dentists

255 Beacon Hill Rd

(606) 784-6631
5.0
(8) · Dental

109 S Walnut St

(502) 227-1931
5.0
(887) · General Dentistry

114 S Main St

(859) 234-3323
5.0
(930) · General Dentistry

114 S Main St

(859) 234-3323
5.0
(24) · Dental

513 E Emmitt Ave Suite A

(740) 835-8398
About

Specialties At Robert L. Stirm, DDS you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment. Accepts Care credit

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
138 reviews
5136
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Katha H. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Katha H. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

06/19/2015, 05:06 AM
Excellent explanation of my dental health and options for treatment. Very pleasant experience.
Gail M. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Gail M. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

05/31/2015, 01:34 AM
Love my dentist and his team.
Robert L. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Robert L. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

05/16/2015, 04:07 AM
Pain free dentistry. Dr Stirm is a pro!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Briana T. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Briana T. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

05/11/2015, 08:07 AM
We are new to CA and based on my husbands previous visit with the staff and Dr. Stirm I hesitantly made an appointment for our adult handicapped, learning disabled daughter, explaining Briana's personality (she's an excessive talker and has ADHD) and asked if they were able to accommodate us. Once at the dentist office I asked if she could take a break while they were processing her crown or when the Dr. was seeing another patient so that Briana didn't get so ansy. They didn't hesitate in answering "of course". If you have a disabled child then you understand how sometimes Dr. visits can be overwhelming, especially the Dentist! Dr. Stirm spoke directly to Briana, explaining the process in simple detail. Dr. Stirm treated Briana with the same respect he would anyone, I knew she was in good hands at that moment. The dental assistant was VERY patient with Briana, always kind, and sincere. Excellent service with exceptional care!
Lori J. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Lori J. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

05/02/2015, 07:25 AM
When it comes to putting together a like minded team of caring individuals, Dr. Stirm hit the jackpot. I am very glad I made the decision to return to his office and bring my husband as well. We are are very happy with our choice.
Norma T. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Norma T. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

04/27/2015, 04:23 AM
My dental hygienist, Caryn Adams, is very thorough and explains everything she is doing. Dr. Stirm, you are the best! If I have questions about a procedure. you always give me an explanation. Thank you.
Glenda E. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Glenda E. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

04/16/2015, 07:36 AM
I only wish dental costs weren't so high and offered more financial options, especially after retirement when everything falls apart.
Gail M. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Gail M. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

04/09/2015, 06:47 AM
I did not like going to the dentist and my experiences throughout have been nothing but uneventful. Very little if any anxiety. Dr. Stirm is gentle and has a very knowledgable team.
Sandy K. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Sandy K. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

04/08/2015, 04:56 AM
When you go to a professional you should be able to trust them to do what they tell you and what you pay them for. I learned the hard, expensive and painful way that when it comes to Dentists at least for me, that isn't always the case. I could go on forever about what a wonderful dentist you are D. Stirm, and of course you are the best, you went in and cleaned up everybody else's mess, including some I had been told could not be done, and you did it with no drama, no trauma, and no pain. That, however is not what makes you so special, after all that is what you said you would do and what I paid you for, even though it was so much less that reasonable. What makes you special is you, your kindness and patience and ability to attract the same kind of people to work with you is extraordinary. You and your staff are not only the keepers of my teeth, you have become my friends and I am going to miss you more that you can possibly know, thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.