Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Robert Stirm Dds

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Specialties At Robert L. Stirm, DDS you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment. Accepts Care credit 

Location details

2991 Treat Blvd. Suite C., Ste C, Concord, KY, 94518, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0138 reviews
5
136
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Jim R.'s profile image
Jim R. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Dr. Stirm saved my two front teeth when no other dentist was willing even to try. He's the most skilled dentist I know. 

Julia S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Both the lady at the front desk and the hygienist are very friendly. 

Carla C.'s profile image
4 years ago

I never thought I'd say these words but, I love going to the dentist. Dr. Strim's staff is outstanding! Melanie and Jackie are the best. I'm always put at ease. I never have any surprise procedures. I know exactly what is going to happen before I get in the chair. Dr. Strim is so patient. 

Michael S.'s profile image
Michael S. 
4 years ago

Dr. Stirm’s office is the best! They provide great care and they’re super friendly and accommodating. 

Ronald Cole's profile image
Ronald Cole 
4 years ago

I needed a new dentist, since my previous dentist for over 30 years, finally retired. I had worked with a relation of Dr. Stirm’s many years ago and thought I might seek him out, when my previous dentist retired. Dr. Stirm is also contracted with my insurance and he has received nothing but excellent reviews on the Internet. Since my first visit in early Dec. 2019, I’ve been in to his office about four times, as I unfortunately needed two replacement fillings, which required crowns. His hygienist is very skillful and persona... read more

Kurt R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Terrific work and friendly service by everyone at Dr. Stirm’s office, as always! 

Katha H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Thank you to Dr. Stirm and his staff. As always, Karen, the dental hygienist, did a great job, and I appreciate Dr. Stirm's very thorough examination of my teeth when Karen finished cleaning them. 

Daniel K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent, no problems whatsoever. 

Linda C.'s profile image
4 years ago

I love going to Dr. Stirm's office. He and Stephanie and Jacqueline are all amazing professionals, kind and entertaining people as well. He outlined my treatment plan and I am relieved and excited that my teeth are soon going to be beautiful and healthy. 

Frequently asked questions about Robert Stirm Dds

How is Robert Stirm Dds rated?

Robert Stirm Dds has a 5 star rating with 138 reviews. 

When is Robert Stirm Dds open?

Robert Stirm Dds is closed now. It will open on Friday at 9:00 a.m.