Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert Stirm Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
137 reviews
|Dental|Concord, KY 94518 United States

2991 Treat Blvd. Suite C., Ste C, Concord, KY 94518 United States

(925) 682-3223

https://www.robertstirm.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

1124 Bath Ave

(606) 325-2520
5.0
(8) · Dental

109 S Walnut St

(502) 227-1931
5.0
(1) · Dentists

255 Beacon Hill Rd

(606) 784-6631
5.0
(887) · General Dentistry

114 S Main St

(859) 234-3323
5.0
(897) · General Dentistry

114 S Main St

(859) 234-3323
5.0
(23) · Dental

513 E Emmitt Ave Suite A

(740) 835-8398
About

Specialties At Robert L. Stirm, DDS you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment. Accepts Care credit

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
137 reviews
5135
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Julia S. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Julia S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/23/2020, 07:11 AM
Both the lady at the front desk and the hygienist are very friendly.
Carla C. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Carla C. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/21/2020, 06:05 AM
I never thought I'd say these words but, I love going to the dentist. Dr. Strim's staff is outstanding! Melanie and Jackie are the best. I'm always put at ease. I never have any surprise procedures. I know exactly what is going to happen before I get in the chair. Dr. Strim is so patient.
Michael S. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Michael S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/06/2020, 05:59 AM
Dr. Stirm’s office is the best! They provide great care and they’re super friendly and accommodating.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Ronald Cole review for Robert Stirm Dds
Ronald Cole on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 00:58 AM
I needed a new dentist, since my previous dentist for over 30 years, finally retired. I had worked with a relation of Dr. Stirm’s many years ago and thought I might seek him out, when my previous dentist retired. Dr. Stirm is also contracted with my insurance and he has received nothing but excellent reviews on the Internet. Since my first visit in early Dec. 2019, I’ve been in to his office about four times, as I unfortunately needed two replacement fillings, which required crowns. His hygienist is very skillful and personable and his two office staff are both certified dental technicians, who can perform less intense dental functions, allowing patients to easily be seen on short notice. Dr. Stirm oversees all of their work. Dr. Stirm’s office prints out statements for patients showing them their copay amounts along with the contracted rate for each dental plan. So, there isn’t any guesswork. All are extremely professional and courteous! I highly recommend Dr. Stirm and staff!
Kurt R. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Kurt R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/16/2019, 03:39 AM
Terrific work and friendly service by everyone at Dr. Stirm’s office, as always!
Katha H. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Katha H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 06:53 AM
Thank you to Dr. Stirm and his staff. As always, Karen, the dental hygienist, did a great job, and I appreciate Dr. Stirm's very thorough examination of my teeth when Karen finished cleaning them.
Daniel K. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Daniel K. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/27/2019, 08:20 AM
Excellent, no problems whatsoever.
Linda C. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Linda C. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 04:14 AM
I love going to Dr. Stirm's office. He and Stephanie and Jacqueline are all amazing professionals, kind and entertaining people as well. He outlined my treatment plan and I am relieved and excited that my teeth are soon going to be beautiful and healthy.
Douglas M. review for Robert Stirm Dds
Douglas M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 05:19 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr Stirm for about 3-4 years since I moved to the East Bay. Everyone is so nice. It’s like going to see family. Dr. Stirm, Melanie and Karen are so nice and professional. They explain everything I need to know. I highly recommend them if you are in need of a dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.