Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert S Payne, Utah Bankruptcy Attorney

Claimed
5.0
90 reviews
|Legal|West Jordan, UT 84088

8833 S Redwood Rd Suite C, West Jordan, UT 84088

(801) 980-1313

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area

Moffat Law Office
5.0
(2) · Legal

4547 700 E Suite 204

(801) 288-9888

3 people are looking at this business

About

With offices in West Jordan and Provo, we serve all of Utah. We focus solely on bankruptcy.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
588
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jared Norman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2015, 11:05 AM
Tom S Payne on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2014, 19:31 PM
He has answered my every question... Like a father.
Thomas Payne on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2014, 13:03 PM
He has answered my every question... Like a father.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Mishea Susanne on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2014, 12:17 PM
Robert Payne on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2014, 09:40 AM
It feels wrong to rate myself, but I try to do a good job. According to client reviews on the webpage, people seemed pleased.
Here's a copy of my favorite review from the head collections paralegal at another lawfirm:
With the myriad of attorneys in Utah County that practice in the Bankruptcy Court it is always good to find one who is reputable and reliable. In my view Robert is "the" attorney for bankruptcy work. I have sent several friends and family members to him for consultations regarding their financial situation. Robert has ALWAYS been thorough, patient, and understanding. He has the unique ability to take an embarrassing situation and make a person feel comfortable. Furthermore, of
...  more>>
Mark Middlemas on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2014, 09:22 AM
daniel g. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/10/2013, 02:05 AM
Took my phone call in the morning, met with me at lunch, and filed by bankruptcy the next morning to stop a garnishment. Nice and fast.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.