Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Robert Russell Law Office

Own this business?
4.8
68 reviews
|Legal|Vancouver, WA 98683

516 SE Chkalov Dr, 49, Suite # 49, Vancouver, WA 98683

(360) 882-8990

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

John T Wittrock
5.0
(4) · Legal

10735 SE Stark St Suite 204

(503) 253-8801

1 person is looking at this business

About

Robert Russell is a debt relief and bankruptcy attorney who focuses on Chapter 7 and Chapter 13 bankruptcy. He has been providing debt relief for clients for 27 years. His goals are to help you you're your foreclosure, repossession, wage garnishment, or debt collection. Robert is highly rated for ability and ethics by his peers. Call today to schedule a free initial consultation consultation!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
68 reviews
562
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.8Google
  • 17 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shahna Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 04:23 AM
I was not sure what to do about a old credit card judgement! They helped me so much and my credit stayed great!! I was so blessed he got it all dismissed for me!!! I was treated wonderfuly and everything was explained so clearly! I’m so thankful!!!
Emilie Richards Driver on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 01:51 AM
You provided us with everything we needed to meet the needs of the Trustee. We were extremely surprised how the 341 meeting went. It is a testament to everyone on your team that they know how to take care of administrative requirements. Thank you, Savannah, and Brandin for your help. You guys are awesome! You treated us with the utmost respect and dignity on each of our visits to the office. Your professionalism and courtesy should not go unnoticed.
For those who are reading this review:
If you are searching for the right law office to assist you with a bankruptcy, please know, choosing Robert Russell to represent you will definitely be the best choice you could ever make.
Jessica McCollum on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 06:29 AM
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Jackie Emter on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 06:07 AM
Jeff Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2017, 06:38 AM
I had the good fortune of having been referred to Rob by a friend on social media. Over the course of several years, Rob has helped me out with a number of rather difficult and tedious decisions. Not only is Rob a brilliant attorney, and more importantly from my perspective, Rob Russell is a genuinely caring and empathetic person, which, as you know, is not easy to find in many attorneys. I highly recommend him.
Amy Stonebraker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 03:57 AM
In a time when I was struggling to breathe, Rob helped me realize that I wasn't alone and that people care still. He walked me through the whole thing and answered all my questions promptly. Highly recommended.
Chrystal Johnson-Medeiros on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 02:20 AM
I first contacted Robert Russell a year ago. I have been having a lot of financial difficulties with complex situations attached. Mr. Russell not only has helped me but only has his client's best interest in mind. I will be meeting with him again next month to continue with my bankruptcy. I had consulted with another lawyer and left that office feeling horrified and in tears, he only cared about getting his money and provided me with no advice concerning my situation. Mr. Russell gave me peace of mind and I would recommend him to anyone needing help, he truly cares which makes all the difference!!
Nikolay Yamov on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 01:43 AM
Kerri C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 01:10 AM
I recently found myself in a financial mess. I wasn’t sure what my options were or frankly, where to start. I called Mr. Russell’s office and made an appointment. When I arrived, everyone in the office was very kind. Throughout the process, Mr. Russell and his assistant were very reassuring and helpful. It was such a relief to put my financial troubles into someone else’s very competent hands! Mr. Russell and his staff are caring and knowledgeable, and really helped me through a very difficult situation. I would highly recommend their services.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.