Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert P Kazan M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Neurologist|Westmont, IL 60559 United States

700 E Ogden Ave #106, Ste 106West Suburban Neurosurgical Associates, Westmont, IL 60559 United States

(630) 655-1229

https://care.advocatehealth.com/doctors/robert-p-kazan-westmont-neurosurgery

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Neurologist

2800 N Sheridan Rd Suite 500

(773) 348-0700
5.0
(1) · Neurologist

1650 N Arlington Heights Rd #101

(847) 754-9343
5.0
(1) · Neurologist

8 S Michigan Ave

(312) 750-9000
5.0
(1) · Neurologist

1725 W Harrison St Ste 755

(312) 563-2900
About

West Suburban Neurosurgical Associates. The office is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Our office staff is available during these hours to assist you. All office visits are by appointment only. Office hour in Hinsdale are Monday's 8:00am-2pm and Friday's 8:00am-2pm. Every effort is made to see all patients on a timely basis. If you need to cancel or reschedule your appointment, please call our office immediately so that we may accommodate your needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa G review for Robert P Kazan M.D.
Lisa G on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/11/2018, 02:38 AM
I had to get an emergency microdiscectomy (L5S1) with Dr Kazan. He’s an amazing surgeon and very knowledgeable. I was back up and better than ever afterwards. I ride horses for a living (jumpers) so my back takes a beating. Still going strong 1.5 Years later!
Anonymous review for Robert P Kazan M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/10/2018, 01:43 AM
Dr. Kazan is conservative with surgery, and really studies films carefully to make sure surgery is necessary/will offer improvement of condition. This is rare in surgeons, many are too willing to operate. He is patient oriented, and gets patients into consult appointments and surgery in a timely manner. Many of the large medical groups now have wait times of 6 weeks for a neurosurgeon due to how they manage their offices. The office is well run and Dr. Kazan is an excellent surgeon.
Doris Brooks review for Robert P Kazan M.D.
Doris Brooks on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/28/2017, 01:42 AM
It's been almost 12 years since Dr. Kazan performed a Lumbar Laminectomy and I am still feeling great and grateful for his expertise. After my back injury I Iost reflex in my right leg; got a referral to Dr. Kazan, an appointment very quickly, and had surgery within 2 days. I have since moved from IL but would highly recommend Dr. Kazan.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Bonnie Carlson review for Robert P Kazan M.D.
Bonnie Carlson on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/05/2016, 03:28 AM
I found Dr. Kazan to be very personable and explained the procedure in layman's terms so my husband and I could understand the procedure that would be performed. Experienced and confident without being arrogant. Answered all our questions to the fullest.
happy patient review for Robert P Kazan M.D.
happy patient on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/28/2016, 05:07 AM
I needed neck surgery. Everyone told me not to do it because you're never the same after spinal surgery. 10 years later I'm still pain free. He's a surgical magician. Also, 15 years before that he was the only doctor to diagnose a rare brain condition in my sister when not even the Mayo Clinic, Loyola, UC medical and some major NYC hospital couldn't figure it out. I'm pretty sure this guy is an amazing doctor.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.