Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert M Holtzin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Doctors|Northfield, NJ 08225

802 Tilton Rd Suite 103, Ste 103, Northfield, NJ 08225

(609) 277-7382

https://www.mdvip.com/doctors/drrobertholtzin

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

6012 Main St

(856) 325-6622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

210 W Atlantic Ave

(856) 546-3003
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2 Sindoni Ln

(609) 561-8500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Endocrinologists

1500 Tilton Rd

(609) 646-5200
5.0
(5) · Doctors

54 E Main St

(856) 988-0570
5.0
(1) · Doctors
About

Doctor Accepts Medicare. Click Here to Learn More Similar to concierge medicine, Robert M. Holtzin, DO provides his patients with fully personalized and attentive care. Board-certifiedfamily medicine doctor, his MDVIP-affiliated practice is open to patients, including medicare insured, in Northfield, NJ and the surrounding area. Contact his team today to learn more about the benefits of a private doctor.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Preski on Wellness

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 04:18 AM
Dr Holtzin is one of the most amazing physicians that I have ever met and being a nurse-that's saying a lot. Just walking into his waiting room makes me feel at ease. He takes the time to listen to me -I mean really truly listen. He cares not only about my physical health but my overall well being and makes me feel valued and important and it seems there is no topic that he doesn't know about . He refers me to excellent specialists when appropriate and always always follows up to see how I'm doing I honestly feel spoiled by both Dr Holtzin and his staff Eric and Amanda . They have become like family to me I'd never go anywhere else
Kelly Preski on Wellness

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 01:02 AM
Dr Holtzin is one of the most amazing physicians that I have ever met and being a nurse-that's saying a lot. Just walking into his waiting room makes me feel at ease. He takes the time to listen to me -I mean really truly listen. He cares not only about my physical health but my overall well being and makes me feel valued and important and it seems there is no topic that he doesn't know about . He refers me to excellent specialists when appropriate and always always follows up to see how I'm doing I honestly feel spoiled by both Dr Holtzin and his staff Eric and Amanda . They have become like family to me I'd never go anywhere else
Debra Murphy on Wellness

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 21:49 PM
I am thrilled to have Dr Holtzin as my primary care physician. He is personable, compassionate and efficient in his care and treatment. He assisted me with obtaining one of the best orthopedic surgeons in the country and I will always be grateful for that. His staff, Eric and Amanda are the most efficient and compassionate individuals around. I can't give them all enough praise. 😁
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Cheryl Dennis on Wellness

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 01:45 AM
Dr Holtzin is an Excellent Doctor. I had to have surgery and Dr Holtzin took care of everything for me while I was sick. I had no worries. I had to have emergency surgery also. Dr Holtzin was there for me and all of his staff I could never thank Dr Holtzin & his staff enough. Excellent Doctor. Would I recommend Dr Holtzin YES I would. Years of experience but the most important is that Dr Holtzin CARES.
Peter Clicquennoi on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2019, 05:56 AM
Dr Holtzin is an excellent physician and signing up with him was one of the smartest things I have ever done.How many doctors answer phone calls at 3:00 in the am. He does! He also serves as a liason with my other doctors since I have several health issues that need to be managed. He also manages all of my prescriptions, making sure that there are no conflicts and that I don’t run out. Most of all, Dr Holtzin is a warm and friendly person, and I look forward to my visits with him.
Adele Ava Aurino on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2017, 02:02 AM
There are no words to describe the cutting edge knowledge of medicine and compassion of Dr Holtzin. He and his staff are A1 medical professionals, in a league of their own.
Janice Quaile on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2016, 07:06 AM
Dr Holtzin is Wonderful. He spends a great deal of time with every patient He is caring and compassionate , I feel better just walking into his office. If I have a health problem he always calls me back or takes time to see me. I am confident that he will find and treat the reason for my health issues. I would never go to any other family physician Thank you for caring.
Karen Confroy Throckmorton on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 07:12 AM
Dr. Holtzin is such a dedicated professional! He is kind, caring and concerned . Recently I had a medical issue that Dr. Holtzin researched until it was solved. Until final diagnosis he texted me, called me and reassured me that I was going to be ok. He went over and beyond to not only discuss my symptoms with other professionals to get their input but also to set up next day appointments with them. I can't thank Dr. Holtzin enough for being my advocate and for saving me from a disease which left untreated could have been extremely serious. He is a shining example of a physician dedicated to his profession!! I can't thank him enough!!
Patty Welsh Imbriglia on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2016, 04:13 AM
A thorough, compassionate physician who goes above and beyond for his patients!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.