Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert J Henning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
6 reviews
|Cardiologists|Tampa, FL 33612 United States

13000 Bruce B Downs Blvd, Tampa, FL 33612 United States

(813) 972-2000

https://www.va.gov/tampa-health-care/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Doctors

5931 Webb Rd

(813) 886-9277
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

21758 FL-54

(813) 337-7577
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

1105 S Ft Harrison Ave

(727) 461-3163
5.0
(32) · Doctors

12902 USF Magnolia Drive

(813) 618-5967
5.0
(2) · Oncologist

1970 Golf St

(941) 957-1000
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

2200 Ringling Blvd

(941) 861-2900
About

Dr. Robert Henning, MD is a cardiology specialist in Tampa, FL. He graduated from Creighton University School Of Medicine and specializes in cardiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jong Youn review for Robert J Henning
Jong Youn on Wellness

12 years ago

07/03/2011, 04:09 AM
They are an absolute expert in the field. I would never feel unsafe or apprehensive in their care. They always make an extra effort to make me feel respected and attended to. They always listen to every question or concern I may have. I was given a polite greeting when I walked in. It was nice to be acknowledged.
Jong Youn review for Robert J Henning
Jong Youn on Wellness

12 years ago

07/03/2011, 01:01 AM
They are an absolute expert in the field. I would never feel unsafe or apprehensive in their care. They always make an extra effort to make me feel respected and attended to. They always listen to every question or concern I may have. I was given a polite greeting when I walked in. It was nice to be acknowledged.
Lydia R. review for Robert J Henning
Lydia R. on Wellness

12 years ago

04/02/2011, 01:14 AM
This provider has so much helpful information available online. They have an impressive website that's easy to use, with forms that you can fill out before your appointment. They also have a great online presence in multiple directories. They had quite a few interesting magazines, which made my time in the waiting room go by much faster. I will definitely recommend them to people I know. They made sure that their qualifications were obvious. I was confident that I was under the care of a professional. It was so nice to arrive and see many fully qualified staff members. I've gone to some places that were very understaffed and I've never had a good experience. This place had a great staff though, and I'll definitely be going back.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous review for Robert J Henning
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

03/10/2011, 00:02 AM
Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed! Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Never! They have lots of business, but they do such a great job of never overbooking. Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately
heartwellness2 review for Robert J Henning
heartwellness2 on Wellness

12 years ago

01/13/2011, 00:08 AM
I have suffered from heart disease and heart failure for more than 5 years. I recently consulted with Dr. Henning. He carefully reviewed my history and performed a thorough and complete physical examination. He then reviewed with me all my medications (15!) and told me how and why I should take medications and how to avoid medication side effects. Dr. Henning is an outstanding cardiologist and a respected scientific investigator.
robsplace@aol.c review for Robert J Henning
robsplace@aol.c on Wellness

12 years ago

01/10/2011, 00:05 AM
Doctor Henning is an outstanding and very thoughtful cardiologist and an outstanding research investigator. I have worked in his cardiovascular laboratory for several years while a student at the University of South Florida and I have learned a tremendous amount about cardiovascular research. I have referred my Father to Dr. Henning for heart care. My Father and I are both very pleased with the the significant improvement in his health!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.