Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert Eliot Ziegler

Own this business?
4.8
9 reviews
|Healthcare|Webster Groves, MO 63119

7937 Big Bend Blvd, Webster Groves, MO 63119

(314) 962-4511

https://www.ssmhealth.com/resources/about

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

5308 W Main St

(618) 257-9800
5.0
(12) · Doctors

4969 Benchmark Centre Dr

(618) 235-2311
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

9979 Winghaven Blvd # 206

(636) 561-5291
5.0
(1) · Doctors

11125 Dunn Rd # 402

(314) 741-6864
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

4921 Parkview Pl #11a

(314) 362-7509
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1 Barnes Jewish Hospital Plaza

(314) 362-2130
About

Robert E Ziegler, MD practices as a Dermatologist in WEBSTER GROVES, MO. Services: Robert E Ziegler, MD provides dermatology services in WEBSTER GROVES, MO. A Dermatologist is trained in skin care. A dermatologist is concerned with maintaining healthy skin, nails and hair as well as diagnosing and treating skin conditions and diseases. They also correct disfigurements, blemishes and scars. You might see a dermatologist for acne, or see a dermatologist for dermatitis. Please call Robert E Ziegler, MD at (314) 962-4511 to schedule an appointment in WEBSTER GROVES, MO or call for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bill B on Wellness

    5 years ago

    08/20/2015, 06:25 AM
    Outstanding Doctor. I would recommend him to any future Patients.
    Bill B on Wellness

    5 years ago

    08/20/2015, 01:00 AM
    Outstanding Doctor. I would recommend him to any future Patients.
    Thomas Fettig on Wellness

    6 years ago

    11/04/2014, 01:57 AM
    Good service
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Marlene Otto on Wellness

    6 years ago

    09/15/2014, 03:08 AM
    Good experience, except the office is a little hard to find.
    Anonymous on Wellness

    6 years ago

    07/18/2014, 01:40 AM
    Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this doctor friendly? Extremely Friendly Did this doctor answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes
    Anonymous on Wellness

    6 years ago

    03/25/2014, 01:13 AM
    Was this dermatologist friendly? Yes Did this dermatologist answer all of your questions? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this dermatologist's staff friendly? Yes Did you feel that your visit with the provider was time well spent? Absolutely yes
    Anonymous on Wellness

    7 years ago

    03/14/2013, 07:51 AM
    Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate! Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    02/27/2012, 03:47 AM
    Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Definitely! I saw it as soon as I walked in! Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Yes Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes
    Anonymous on Wellness

    9 years ago

    04/25/2011, 06:50 AM
    Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, I felt informed when I left Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Yes Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.