Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert E Rosenberg Attorney at Law

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Legal|Ravenna, OH 44266

533 E Main St, Ravenna, OH 44266

(330) 298-9400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Barborak Law Offices
5.0
(1) · Legal

120 S Market St

(330) 424-3211
Goldberg Michael J Atty
5.0
(10) · Legal

323 Lakeside Avenue West Suite 450

(216) 696-4514
Kohrman Jackson & Krantz
5.0
(2) · Legal

1375 E 9th St 29th Floor

(216) 696-8700

2 people are looking at this business

Amanda Ackerman Condon
5.0
(5) · Legal

60 S Park Pl

(440) 352-3391
Thompson Kathy Atty
5.0
(4) · Legal

8090 Market St

(330) 965-7507
Robert H Brown
5.0
(6) · Legal

120 E Mill St # 407

(330) 376-3000

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 03:38 AM
I used him for my divorce and he was the best attorney I ever dealt with. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone that needs an attorney. He also gave really good advice.
Greg F. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/09/2017, 09:39 AM
We have consulted with Rob on several concerns. He has always been there for us to answer our questions and ease our anxiety. He is a very personable attorney who cares about each of his clients.
Eve and Greg
Alla K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/16/2014, 07:23 AM
I had worked with 2 lawyers prior to Attorney Rosenberg taking over my divorce case which had dragged on for three years. Not only did he get me the results I needed but he did it at a fraction of the cost I anticipated. He is compassionate, honest and fair. And, he fought for me! I highly recommend him.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
rulebreaker on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/18/2013, 09:31 AM
rulebreaker on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/18/2013, 06:48 AM
I hated the idea of hiring an attorney but I really needed one. Two of my friends told me to give Attorney Rosenberg a call. We met at his office the day after I called him and I felt comfortable with him. I hired him. Great results. I'll recommend him if anyone asks for the name of a good lawyer.
motheroftwo78 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/15/2010, 05:36 AM
I retained Attorney Rosenberg for many issues, mainly custody issues I was having with my ex. I spoke to other attorneys before meeting with Rob and found Rob to be the most sincere and upfront about what was going to occur or what could occur with my case. He did everything he could to help me in my situation. Being the busy man that he is, he always had time for me to come in to his office and would always reassure. His prices were fair and lower than other attorney's in the area. He and his staff were very professional!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.