Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert Dikes

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Real Estate|Phoenix, AZ 85044

Phoenix, AZ 85044

(602) 315-9090

http://www.briproperties.net

Open 24/7

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(14) · Real Estate

7975 N Hayden Rd Ste A-101

(602) 330-5856

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Property Management

13211 N 12th Ave

(602) 595-8900
5.0
(4) · Apartments

1456 E Pecos Rd

(480) 786-3323

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10150 E Cortez Dr

(480) 467-4638
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

8777 N Scottsdale Rd Suite 306 Scottdale

(480) 947-7200
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

7975 North Hayden Road

(480) 951-1010

8 people are looking at this business

About

As a devoted real estate professional I will make every effort to ensure your experience is as smooth and enjoyable as possible. So, whether you are seriously interested in getting into the real estate market, or simply just looking, I can help you find the answers to your questions about homeownership or selling your home. My goal is to assist you in finding that perfect home. Whether you want a big backyard or a 3-car garage, I will find you that special property. My experience will ensure that you are satisfied. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions about buying or selling your home. I am here to help you through the process; whether it is just answering general market quest

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michelle S. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    06/20/2017, 14:09 PM
    Bob went over the real-state comps in our area, and helped us list our home for just the right price. We put our home on the market and sold it in 1 day with a cash offer! His knowledge of understanding the real-estate market in our area was crucial for getting our home sold quickly. He also assisted us with the purchase of our new home. Again, he did a market search and helped us find the area of town we wanted to be in along with the best price for our budget. I would highly recommend using him to sell or purchase your home.
    Trevor L. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    01/24/2016, 14:19 PM
    Bob is available whenever you need him and always very prompt to respond. He consistently went the extra mile to find out as much information as possible about the property we were interested in, not only based off what was on the listing but on city and county websites as well. You can tell after just a few minutes that he's a professional through and through and knows the real estate industry exceptionally well. We actively recommend Robert Dikes to our friends and family. Thanks again Bob!
    Simon, S. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    01/17/2016, 10:45 AM
    Bob recently helped us find our dream home. He diligently guided us through the search process. He was thorough, diligent and professional but not pushy. We just closed on our home December 31st.He made himself available anytime and helped explained every step through the purchase and closing process. I have worked with many brokers over the years and he is Best of the Best. I very highly recommend him.
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Why your business needs omnichannel communication

    Why your business needs omnichannel communication

    Why your business needs omnichannel communication
    pete p. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    01/16/2016, 17:53 PM
    I used Bob services recently to purchase a new home in chandler. I was very impressed with his services. He was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He followed through and guided us through the hole process including the closing part. I would use him again and again and very highly recommend him whether you are buying or selling a house
    David on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    12/30/2015, 21:06 PM
    I would highly recommend Bob Dikes I needed to sell my home and he got the job done he worked aggressively was always available even on weekends and kept me updated at all times David
    DAVID T. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    12/29/2015, 18:04 PM
    MY WIFE AND I HAVE BEEN WORKING WITH BOB TO FIND OUR DREAM HOME. HE FOUND OUR DREAM HOME AND WE CLOSED THIS YEAR 2015. HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND ON MANY MANY OCCASIONS. HE RETURNED ALL CALLS PROMPTLY AS WELL AS EMAILS. I WOULD VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND BOB. DAVE T
    Maria M. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    12/29/2015, 17:15 PM
    I would highly recommend Bob as a realitor he helped in every way always on time always answered calls and Tex's was a wealth of information and always respected our home when we where gone thx Bob
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.