Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert Chavez DDS, MS, Endodontic Associates

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
48 reviews
|Endodontists|Albuquerque, NM 87109

7520 Montgomery Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 881-6902

https://endoassociatesabq.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

7101 Prospect Pl NE

(505) 407-8781

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(142) · Endodontists

1316 Jackie Rd SE

(505) 994-9693

11 people are looking at this business

4.9
(402) · General Dentistry

7800 Carr Way

(505) 867-3999

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(408) · Cosmetic Dentists

4824 McMahon Blvd NW

(505) 369-0074
4.9
(75) · Dentists

8501 Candelaria Rd NE

(505) 293-2334

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(103) · Cosmetic Dentists

1510 Wyoming Blvd NE

(505) 903-6999
About

Dr. Robert Chavez, DDS is an endodontics practitioner in Albuquerque, NM. He practices endodontics and dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
48 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 42 Reviews4.8Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Nguyen on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/18/2018, 01:43 AM
Dr Chavez and his staff are friendly and helped ease my dental anxiety. He explains things completly in a manner that you can understand . The procedure was quick and painless. Highly reccomend Dr. Chavez. Office is clean , spacious, and clean.
Kathy H (native of ABQ and travel there) on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 00:27 AM
Dr. Chavez was incredible-on every level important to a patient. He communicates frankly, clearly, thoroughly, respectfully, and patiently, so one is truly informed as to the nature of the dental problem, all available options, costs, etc. He engages the patient easily and talks with you, not at/to you. He is imminently honest and clearly driven by passion to do this work, not by profit. He ended up doing what was best for me, not his own bottom-line. Remarkable. Rare. I'd only use him in ABQ.
Kate on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/21/2017, 01:27 AM
My second time seeing Dr. Chavez was because I was having pain in one of my molars which has an existing crown. It was determined that my nerve had died and I had a root canal, then a filling put into the crown. I cannot speak highly enough of Dr Chavez and his staff. They explained every step of the way to me including cost and the procedure. I did not have any pain with the root canal. I highly recommend Dr. Chavez and his staff for anyone who is apprehensive about getting root canals.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Mrs. S on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/09/2016, 01:06 AM
First-time visit. Went to Dr. Chavez as a recommendation from my dentist. Great bedside manner. Office staff was friendly and informative as to my estimated cost. Procedure was absolutely painless. He did a great job on the root canal to a molar.
Michael Mestas on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/04/2016, 02:37 AM
I couldn't have been more pleased with the treatment and having a root canal done. I was treated with respect and excellent care. I was so impressed with how well everyone worked together, from the signing in to the explanation of what I need to a breakdown of my insurance and what it would cost me! Very professional team!
Robert Wolf on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/22/2016, 01:12 AM
My very nice experience with what can be a frightening root canal began when I called for an appointment. I was in a great deal of pain and the lady who answered the phone was so compassionate and assured me I would be well taken care of. I made an appointment for the same day and it was right on time. Again, the staff was so kind and professional in getting me started. Dr.Chavez is so good, making the procedure seem easy, even though the tooth was a difficult on to do. I thank you all.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.