Logo White
Watch Demo

Robert Bryce Turnage

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Healthcare|Pensacola, FL 32514

8333 N. Davis Highway, 4th Floor, Pensacola, FL 32514

(850) 969-7979

https://westfloridacardiology.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Steven J Schang
5.0
(3) · Cardiologists

10 Port Royal Way

(850) 324-6915
Marian Barraud Stewart
5.0
(4) · Cardiologists

14088 Alabama St

(850) 675-4546
Mark J Katzenstein
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

129 E Redstone Ave # A

(850) 682-7212
Cardiology Consultants
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

245 W Airport Blvd # C

(850) 475-3700

2 people are looking at this business

Keith M Golden
5.0
(6) · Surgeons

5153 N 9th Ave Ste 404

(850) 416-4970

About

Robert Turnage, MD is located at 8333 N. Davis Highway, Pensacola, FL. This business specializes in Cardiology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

11/25/2019, 06:53 AM
As enjoyable as a visit could be, Everyone was knowledgeable and more than helpful to answer questions and address all concerns. I would recommend them highly.
Joyce Gronek on Healthgrades

8 months ago

07/17/2019, 05:53 AM
The wait time was very short. Dr Turnage was informative, kind and left me feeling that he really cared about me as a patient. I was impressed
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Ms. Gronek! We have already shared this feedback with Dr. Turnage and team, it means more than you know. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Carla Johnson, Administrator West Florida Cardiology

Christine Gibson on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/08/2019, 01:41 AM
Thank you to Dr. Turnage and his staff for taking care of my father. Everyone in this office is compassionate and caring about their patients.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! We are so blessed to have Dr. Turnage at our hospital and in our community! We are so thankful for all he and his team does. We will be sure to pass along your comments, it will mean so much. Thank you for taking the time to share! Carla Johnson, Practice Administrator

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
jimmy l landrum on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/13/2018, 01:26 AM
My name is Jimmy L Landrum and I would like to give a shout out to the offices of Dr Turnage and to the doctor and his PA, David Levitan. Dr Turnage will do a double by-pass on me in early Jan and after my last appt he took the time to answer all of our questions. I feel I have the best team for this and his staff has been super nice and helpful to me and my wife. I realize this is a scary situation, but Dr turnage is a very qualified surgeon and aDr one can talk to.
Business Response:

Wow! Thank you for your review, Mr. Landrum! We value our physicians and outstanding team members and will pass along the compliment! This kind of feedback means so much. Thanks again! Carla Johnson Practice Administrator

Debbie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 00:55 AM
Dr. Turnage removed a nodule from my husband’s lung. He came highly recommended by our primary care Doctor. Our first meeting with him was excellent. He explained everything he would be doing and put us at ease. The surgery went well. We really liked him!!!
Tonya Rutledge on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 07:25 AM
I don't know any other words to say but thank you. May God bless you in all you do.
Rick donnelly on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/08/2016, 03:58 AM
I am a new patient referred by my cardiologist dr Phillips His opinion of dr turnage was outstanding and put my family an I at ease. Let me tell you he was as good as advertised. He gave a perfect set up as t what was going to happen before during and after my surgery and it was spot on. If you need to trust your life to someone. DR TURNAGE and his staff are the ones. Also his bedside manner was outstanding. Thanks from a great fun family. Rick, Loni and Jamie
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.