Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert Alton Colgrove

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
96 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sandy Springs, GA 30339

1900 The Exchange SE Ste 300, Bldg. 300, Ste. 300, Sandy Springs, GA 30339

(770) 955-9000

https://www.colgrove.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

670 North Ave NW

(770) 794-6643

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Healthcare

11975 Morris Rd #220

(404) 781-9094

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2450 Galleria Pkwy SE

(770) 850-0202

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(140) · Healthcare

4165 Old Milton Pkwy #200

(770) 667-0904

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(198) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Glenlake Pkwy NE

(678) 894-9200

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Plastic Surgeons

1355 Peachtree Street

(678) 731-9815
About

Dr. Robert A. Colgrove is a Board Certified Plastic, Cosmetic and Reconstructive Surgeon serving the Atlanta area for more than 25 years. Dr. Colgrove is experienced in BOTOX, Breast Augmentation / Lift / Reduction, Liposuction and Facelift. He is a member of the American Society of Plastic Surgeons, the Southeastern Society of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons and the Georgia Society of Plastic Surgeons. Dr. Colgrove was awarded Best Atlanta Plastic and Cosmetic Surgeon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
96 reviews
582
  
44
  
30
  
23
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
L. C. review for Robert Alton Colgrove
L. C. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 05:27 AM
From the moment I spoke with dr. colgrove he was very understanding, supportive. he let me know his expert opinion and allowed me to make my own decisions. the entire process went smooth and his staff was amazing. i will be refering my friends and coming back for more work. thank you sooo much dr. colgrove. you are amazing at what you do.
Anonymous review for Robert Alton Colgrove
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 02:05 AM
Very much satisfied with the pre-op consultation, final product, post operation cares, everything! Staff members are all extremely sweet and helpful too. No complains. If I ever decide to "upgrade" my breast, I will definitely come back to Dr. Colgrove. Thank you!
Anonymous review for Robert Alton Colgrove
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 01:54 AM
Loved my experience from beginning to end. Dr. Colgrove and his staff were very patient with me as this was my first cosmetic procedure. I already recommended a friend to get a consultation for her mommy makeover.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
K. C. review for Robert Alton Colgrove
K. C. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 03:46 AM
Dr. Colgrove performed a breast augmentation on me using Ideal Implants. I absolutely love the results and recommend him as well as the Ideal Implants to friends. I feel dumb for waiting so long to have the procedure, because the results are my idea of perfect! He knows exactly what you want. He was really easy to talk to and I trust his expertise since he has done so much great work. During the healing process, he and his staff were so helpful and reassuring. They answer any question and understand your experience. You never feel like you're left in the dark without a support system - someone can always help if needed. The only time I felt a little dissatisfied was during the initial consultation - I felt like answers to my questions were a little brief. But it was because my questions were vague. He is a straightforward guy so as long as you ask exactly what you're wanting to know, he will answer it no problem!
R. B. review for Robert Alton Colgrove
R. B. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 05:28 AM
Dr. Colgrove is so wonderful. I am so pleased with my results. I couldn't be happier. Dr. Colgrove and his staff made me feel as if I belonged and it was a wonderful experience that I wouldn't take back for the world.
C. G. review for Robert Alton Colgrove
C. G. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 04:58 AM
From the the time i called for the first appt all the way to my followup appts they have been wonderful. I couldnt ask for a better DR. or office staff. Thank you again
S. P. review for Robert Alton Colgrove
S. P. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 03:41 AM
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Robert Colgrove and his team. I did alot of research on who to go to in atlanta for years. When I was finally ready to Proceed With my Surgery I followed the instagram Page @myBAjourney8155. some of his clients posted such great results! After review I knew he was the perfect surgeon to handle me with my concerns of hyper-pigmentation and scaring. This Center Definitely leaves up to the expectation.
Brittany B. review for Robert Alton Colgrove
Brittany B. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 03:11 AM
Dr. Colgrove and his staff are excellent. Extremely happy with the process, my surgery and overall results. Would recommend to anyone looking for cosmetic or plastic surgery.
Dania review for Robert Alton Colgrove
Dania on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 01:04 AM
Dr. Colgrove and the Staff at Vinnings Surgery Center are phenominal from my consultation ,up until surgery, and after they’ve always had great customer service. I got a breast lift with implants and love the results. I’m coming up on my 1 year anniversary and happy I decided to get the surgery done and by Dr. Colgrove.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.