Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert Alton Colgrove

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
96 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sandy Springs, GA 30339

1900 The Exchange SE Ste 300, Bldg. 300, Ste. 300, Sandy Springs, GA 30339

(770) 955-9000

https://www.colgrove.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

670 North Ave NW

(770) 794-6643
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

11975 Morris Rd #220

(404) 781-9094
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2450 Galleria Pkwy SE

(770) 850-0202
5.0
(140) · Healthcare

4165 Old Milton Pkwy #200

(770) 667-0904

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(198) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Glenlake Pkwy NE

(678) 894-9200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Plastic Surgeons

1355 Peachtree Street

(678) 731-9815
About

Dr. Robert A. Colgrove is a Board Certified Plastic, Cosmetic and Reconstructive Surgeon serving the Atlanta area for more than 25 years. Dr. Colgrove is experienced in BOTOX, Breast Augmentation / Lift / Reduction, Liposuction and Facelift. He is a member of the American Society of Plastic Surgeons, the Southeastern Society of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons and the Georgia Society of Plastic Surgeons. Dr. Colgrove was awarded Best Atlanta Plastic and Cosmetic Surgeon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
96 reviews
582
  
44
  
30
  
23
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Robert Alton Colgrove
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 08:22 AM
After breast feeding two kids... the girls were just deflated. After years of going back and forth in my head if plastic surgery was something that i would actually go through with or not, I finally decided to just do it. A year later and I am sooo happy I did it. They feel completely normal and super sexy!
B. P. review for Robert Alton Colgrove
B. P. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 08:24 AM
when i have my consultation for the procedure Dr. Colgrove make feel zero afraid i knew this was the right place with the professional staff. my results are better that i though ... Im 40 yrs old but i look better that ever thanks to Vinings surgery center.
Anonymous review for Robert Alton Colgrove
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 09:11 AM
Dr. Colgrove took a potentially stressful situation and made it a lot less taxing. I had to come in as a result of a mammogram and he was able to get me in quickly, as well as ease my concerns. I would recommend him to anyone.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Gina G. review for Robert Alton Colgrove
Gina G. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 04:18 AM
Dr. colgrove was able to fix the mess ups of previous doctors! Im so glad i came to see him. i have gotten 2 lipo suctions with fat transfer to fix imperfections of my butt that previous plastic surgeons botched, plus fillers l'm really happy with his work he has done so far. im also getting another lipo from my legs and plan on redoing my breasts with him!!!
Anonymous review for Robert Alton Colgrove
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 16:54 PM
i am very satisfied with my results. he is very focused and trustworthy. he is also very nice. he is determined to make his patients happy. i would recommend him to friends and family.
M. P. review for Robert Alton Colgrove
M. P. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 22:54 PM
Great care and explanation for all care before, during and after. Would recommend to anyone.
Anonymous review for Robert Alton Colgrove
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 15:06 PM
I had a great experience at Dr. Colgrove's office from the entire staff. Everyone was professional, kind and caring.
KC review for Robert Alton Colgrove
KC on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 06:13 AM
Excellent! I had my first plastic surgery and it was seamless. Dr. Colgrove and Robyn met with me ahead of time and spent quality time explaining the process and answering any questions I had. The surgery went very well. I did opt in for the Exparel - it saved my recovery! Hardly any pain! I am 4 weeks post op and very pleased with what I am seeing. Dr. Colgrove always checks in to see if I have any questions. He called the day after my surgery to check in on me. I love the nurses and office staff. They are so wonderful! I would recommend!
Anonymous review for Robert Alton Colgrove
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 07:24 AM
Overall I had a good experience. I would recommend this facility. Everyone was always nice and friendly. I am 99% happy with my results.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.