Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert Alton Colgrove

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
96 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sandy Springs, GA 30339

1900 The Exchange SE Ste 300, Bldg. 300, Ste. 300, Sandy Springs, GA 30339

(770) 955-9000

https://www.colgrove.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

670 North Ave NW

(770) 794-6643

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Healthcare

11975 Morris Rd #220

(404) 781-9094

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2450 Galleria Pkwy SE

(770) 850-0202

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(140) · Healthcare

4165 Old Milton Pkwy #200

(770) 667-0904

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(198) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Glenlake Pkwy NE

(678) 894-9200

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Plastic Surgeons

1355 Peachtree Street

(678) 731-9815
About

Dr. Robert A. Colgrove is a Board Certified Plastic, Cosmetic and Reconstructive Surgeon serving the Atlanta area for more than 25 years. Dr. Colgrove is experienced in BOTOX, Breast Augmentation / Lift / Reduction, Liposuction and Facelift. He is a member of the American Society of Plastic Surgeons, the Southeastern Society of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons and the Georgia Society of Plastic Surgeons. Dr. Colgrove was awarded Best Atlanta Plastic and Cosmetic Surgeon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
96 reviews
582
  
44
  
30
  
23
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Robert Alton Colgrove
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 11:38 AM
Great doctor and really friendly staff that makes you feel comfortable. Wonderful experience!
T. B. review for Robert Alton Colgrove
T. B. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 11:50 AM
My surgery was July 23rd 2019, it was such a smooth process, he answered all my questions and concerns, his staff is so friendly. I have recommend him to all my friends, choosing him was the best decision i ever made.
Julie-ann M. review for Robert Alton Colgrove
Julie-ann M. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 02:54 AM
Had done my research for at least 1 year before being referred for a breast augmentation and checking out Dr. Colgrove at the Vinings Surgery Center! From first consultation to 6 months post-op I cannot stop raving about how awesome my experience was with him! Not joking I look amazing! My expectations were exceeded! Every step of the way the Dr. Colgrove and staff were communicative and accurate about the entire process. I will always refer and only do any of my fine tuning procedures with Dr. Colgrove at the Vinings Surgery Center! Thanks Dr. Colgrove and staff!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
A. M. review for Robert Alton Colgrove
A. M. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 10:35 AM
Enjoyable experience!
Anonymous review for Robert Alton Colgrove
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 10:29 AM
Result turned out as expected. Would recommend.
K. S. review for Robert Alton Colgrove
K. S. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 12:25 PM
Dr. Colgrove and his staff are very friendly, and was there for me for every question every step of the breast aug. He made me feel important and really cared for during the procedure. The appointments after are very quick and to the point. My recovery was extremely quick. Follow the steps and instructions. Thank you so much Dr. Colgrove and staff. -Kristin
Anonymous review for Robert Alton Colgrove
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 03:23 AM
My experience with Dr. Colgrove and his staff has been great. My breast augmentation was 2 years ago and it has been a positive experience throughout the whole process, from the very beginning to now.
Anonymous review for Robert Alton Colgrove
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 05:33 AM
I was concerned about which size to get as i didn't want to appear top-heavy, but also didn't want to be too small. Dr. Colgrove and staff helped me envision different sizes to the point where i love my final result and size. They offer a ton of follow up visits and the ability to communicate via phone/email any last minute questions or answers. We took all necessary precautions before and after surgery while i was able to get up and go within a week. The staff is also friendly with a beautiful office.
B. W. review for Robert Alton Colgrove
B. W. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 14:47 PM
Dr. Colgrove is amazing. I told him exactly what I wanted my breast to look like and he made them look amazing. If I had to do it all over again I would choose him each time. Thank you Dr. Colgrove
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.