Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robert Alton Colgrove

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
96 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sandy Springs, GA 30339

1900 The Exchange SE Ste 300, Bldg. 300, Ste. 300, Sandy Springs, GA 30339

(770) 955-9000

https://www.colgrove.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

670 North Ave NW

(770) 794-6643
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

11975 Morris Rd #220

(404) 781-9094
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2450 Galleria Pkwy SE

(770) 850-0202
5.0
(140) · Healthcare

4165 Old Milton Pkwy #200

(770) 667-0904
5.0
(198) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Glenlake Pkwy NE

(678) 894-9200
5.0
(14) · Plastic Surgeons

1355 Peachtree Street

(678) 731-9815
About

Dr. Robert A. Colgrove is a Board Certified Plastic, Cosmetic and Reconstructive Surgeon serving the Atlanta area for more than 25 years. Dr. Colgrove is experienced in BOTOX, Breast Augmentation / Lift / Reduction, Liposuction and Facelift. He is a member of the American Society of Plastic Surgeons, the Southeastern Society of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons and the Georgia Society of Plastic Surgeons. Dr. Colgrove was awarded Best Atlanta Plastic and Cosmetic Surgeon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
96 reviews
582
  
44
  
30
  
23
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Robert Alton Colgrove
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

06/24/2021, 01:21 AM
Dr.Colgrove and all of the staff are amazing. From the moment I stepped into the door I knew I had made the right choice. Dr. Colgrove gave me his opinion on what he thought would be best for my body. I am absolutely obsessed with the results. I highly recommend this place for a breast augmentation, my experience was awesome.
Anonymous review for Robert Alton Colgrove
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/09/2020, 09:59 AM
I’m a healthcare provider educated on the Master’s level that had botched abdominalplasty by Dr. Colgrove. My navel completely closed within weeks of surgery. To add insult to injury he would not admit any error on his part during my procedure. He is honestly not a good Surgeon. I’m reminded daily when I undress that my abdomen is disfigured. I thank God that I have a loving Husband whom accepts me as I am. I eventually plan to have revision surgery performed by a reputable Plastic Surgeon. Please be wise and find another Surgeon so you can avoid the physical and emotional scars that I have. These Unpleasant yet true reviews are being erased by his office.
Respond to negative reviews
Anastasia b. review for Robert Alton Colgrove
Anastasia b. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 15:34 PM
My second surgery I love Dr.,Colgrove he really cares about what you want and is very honest very nice bed side manner
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Rebecca G. review for Robert Alton Colgrove
Rebecca G. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 12:03 PM
this is my second surgery of breast implants with Dr. Colgrove. He does EXCELLENT work, gives you exactly what you ask for and staff is awesome too.
Anonymous review for Robert Alton Colgrove
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 02:50 AM
My experience was great!!
Anonymous review for Robert Alton Colgrove
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 00:04 AM
After doing research, I decided to schedule a consultation due to the reviews being extremely high and detailed so I knew exactly what to expect. The staff was VERY friendly and built such a great rapport that I decided to go ahead with my breast implant surgery. The price wasn’t what I imagined on paying but it was well worth it in the end. During my first few visits after my surgery, I was in sooo much pain but the staff took care of me well making sure to change my medication when needed and also with changing my bandages and removing my stitches, they were extremely careful. Within 4 mths, my scars have almost cleared and my follow up visits, I’m always in and out. I would definitely recommend them.
A. M. review for Robert Alton Colgrove
A. M. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 01:30 AM
Dr. Colgrove did an amazing job on my breast augmentation. Him and his staff were kind, friendly, helpful and very informative with everything. I felt very comfortable during this whole procedure. I would totally recommend him. Love my new girls!
Erin K. review for Robert Alton Colgrove
Erin K. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 01:43 AM
this was my first surgery ever so i was really nervous. he def made me feel comfortable and told me i would be fine. i love my results my boobs look better then all my friends now>thanks
N. S. review for Robert Alton Colgrove
N. S. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 17:05 PM
Highly recommend!!! Dr. Colgrove and his staff are amazing! I have recommended him to several friends and they have also absolutely loved his work. I am very happy with my results!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.