Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Road Rash Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Fast Food|South Lake Tahoe, KY 96150

2218 Lake Tahoe Blvd, South Lake Tahoe, KY 96150

(530) 541-2518

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=roadrashcafe&e=com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Burgers

316 VT-100

(802) 464-7082
5.0
(9) · Sandwiches

99 Summer St

(617) 345-0923
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

10619 Bellagio Road

(310) 794-0320
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

14600 S La Grange Rd

(708) 645-4677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Fast Food

2408 Burdick Expy E

(701) 838-3996
5.0
(103) · Mexican

2450 N Rancho Dr

(702) 631-6230
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Road Rash Cafe
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

12/02/2013, 19:15 PM
Sorry no longer open
jey.way review for Road Rash Cafe
jey.way on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/26/2013, 17:31 PM
it isn't always open and they don't always answer the phone.
Lake Tahoe Road Rash Cafe review for Road Rash Cafe
Lake Tahoe Road Rash Cafe on Facebook

9 years ago

02/02/2013, 02:19 AM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Bike G. review for Road Rash Cafe
Bike G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/13/2012, 14:19 PM
Competent, fair, honest. What more could you ask for. Tobey, down at the Road Rash Cafe is now the only guy I go to for work on my Harley.
isiswonder review for Road Rash Cafe
isiswonder on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/23/2010, 06:54 AM
This place saved my life! – Riding from Santa Barbara up north to visit friends and as soon as I passed through Placerville, my bike started to sound like it lost somethin'. Luckily I made it to the only place around the cali/nevada border that does some kind of repair. The guy who worked there told it to me straight, was very knowledgeable, told me my bike could be ready tomorrow, the sweet girl behind the counter helped me find an affordable hotel got my bike fixed hit the road the next day, before sunset.
thewarrior review for Road Rash Cafe
thewarrior on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/23/2010, 03:40 AM
Had what I needed. – They had what i needed and I didn't have to cross into Nevada to get it, glad to support a local and up and coming business.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.