Logo White
Watch Demo

Riviera Laser Studios

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Other|Dana Point, California 92629

34189 Pacific Coast Hwy, Ste 201, Dana Point, California 92629

(949) 240-4291

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

joe joe beauty supply
5.0
(7) · Other

549 Springfield Ave

(973) 732-4461

25 people are looking at this business

raytheon co.
5.0
(5) · Other

870 Winter St

(256) 325-0010

9 people are looking at this business

scanning nations
5.0
(6) · Other

120 Gloster Rd NW # 5

(770) 845-0821

9 people are looking at this business

country financial
5.0
(2) · Other

4200 W Old Shakopee Rd # 245

(952) 884-3326

4 people are looking at this business

the by us company
5.0
(3) · Other

377 Hogan Rd

(207) 299-1740

5 people are looking at this business

home & garden
5.0
(3) · Other

19215 S Blackhawk Pkwy

(815) 806-2100

6 people are looking at this business

About

Riviera Laser Studios specializes in safe, minimally invasive laser and surgical techniques for permanent results. We offer the highest quality service, personalized to your needs. For the best results possible call us at (949) 240-4291 We can produce incredible results removing wrinkles with modern fillers, tightening skin with laser resurfacing as well as many other procedures. Lip Augmentation, Eyelid Rejuvenation, Mole and Spot Removal as well as Facial Re-Contouring are among our expert services. Contact us today to get more information on how we can make you look and feel years younger.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2018, 02:02 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2017, 18:11 PM
on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2017, 11:11 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2017, 05:10 AM
You've built a great practice ! Glad to see you so happy !
on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2017, 07:09 AM
Riviera Laser Studios is the most professional and customer oriented practice I have ever been associated with. Dr. Jeannine Kofford and her staff are simply amazing. Please treat yourself to an amazing experience by paying a visit to Riviera Laser Studios.
on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2013, 01:12 AM
on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/20/2010, 03:12 AM
Dr Kofford is the BEST
My experience at Riviera Laser Studios was very professional and caring. The Drs. Kofford and staff were very attentive and concerned about my well being, and my procedure went well. On a scale of 1-10 definitely everyone gets a big 10. I highly recommend Riviera Laser Studios (Orange County, CA) to anyone having facial aesthetic procedures done.
on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/09/2010, 06:03 AM
Riviera Laser Studios
Riviera Laser Studios is a great place for men or women. They do facial and leg laser hair removal and many other things like mole removal. They are very professional and get the job done. I felt they were very trust worthy and they are now with the Dana Point Urgent Care.
on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/19/2008, 15:11 PM
Love this place
My husband and I both go to see Dr. Mark Kofford and Jeanine, they are great and they make us feel relaxed and like family. We recently moved out to Huntington Beach and I tried a place out here for my botox and I can definitely say that is the last time I do that, we will certainly continue to make the drive to Dana Point.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.