Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverview at Upper Landing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
78 reviews
|Residential Leasing|Saint Paul, MN 55102 United States

400 Spring St, Saint Paul, MN 55102 United States

(651) 228-9800

https://www.riverviewatupperlanding.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Residential Leasing

780 West Overlook Dr

(715) 273-5990
5.0
(2) · Residential Leasing

5621 Knox Ave S

(612) 927-4591
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4037 W Broadway Ave APT 204

(763) 208-4212
4.7
(18) · Real Estate

4890 Birch Lake Cir

(651) 653-0799
4.7
(27) · Residential Leasing

4200 45th Ave N #110

(763) 535-7734
4.7
(81) · Residential Leasing

1031 South Washington Avenue

(612) 372-5048
About

Pet Friendly - Cats and Dogs under 50 lbs. Welcome, Underground Heated Garage Parking Included in Rent, Patios & Balconies in Select Homes, Full-Size Washer & Dryer in your Home, Clubhouse with Health Club & Business Center, Double Vanities & Soaking Tubs in Select Units, Nine-Foot Ceilings, Theater Room, Oversized Walk-In Closets, Riverfront Access & Views with Landscaped Decks, Gourmet Kitchens, Cyber Cafe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
78 reviews
544
  
412
  
37
  
23
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristin Steele review for Riverview at Upper Landing
Kristin Steele on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 12:45 PM
The apartments and building are really nice and well kept. Maintenance is quick. A few words of caution though - the garage doors are noisy and cause a vibration for those units above them, and can be felt and heard each time the door opens. Also, Mancini Street that borders the 400 building to the west can be busy and noisy.
Peter Russell review for Riverview at Upper Landing
Peter Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 02:02 AM
Lived here for five years, and it's been wonderful!
Christy Hansen-Osorio review for Riverview at Upper Landing
Christy Hansen-Osorio on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 06:10 AM
Riverview is absolutely everything we wanted in an apartment. My husband can walk to work in downtown St. Paul. We have the beautiful river walk just out our back door, the perfect area to walk our two dogs. And the complex is constantly putting on different fun events for its residents. Awesome community here!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
John Burrows review for Riverview at Upper Landing
John Burrows on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 02:50 AM
Excellent apartment complex
Kevin Thury review for Riverview at Upper Landing
Kevin Thury on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2019, 17:50 PM
The location is great. I signed a one year lease and when that was up, I signed a 2 year lease that ended in July. So I signed another 2 year lease, think that tells you everything you need to know about Riverview at Upper Landing.
Nick Paluch review for Riverview at Upper Landing
Nick Paluch on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 14:01 PM
Bobbie Dale review for Riverview at Upper Landing
Bobbie Dale on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 02:19 AM
I'm coming up on my one year anniversary of moving here (already signed a new lease!) and I cannot even express how much I love it here. All of the staff are friendly, responsive, and professional, and the maintenance staff is top notch. It is clean (so clean!), well taken care of, quiet, and the neighbors are friendly. It is a wonderful location, too. A little gem of a community down here on the river.
Business Response:

Bobbie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We happen to think our community is a gem, and we're so happy you do as well!

Nick Peters review for Riverview at Upper Landing
Nick Peters on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2018, 13:20 PM
Beautiful property, love the location. Great staff, and the 24/7 package lockers are a wonderful modern amenity.
Courtney Gilbank review for Riverview at Upper Landing
Courtney Gilbank on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2017, 13:46 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.