Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverside Rug Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10024

339 West 85th Street, New York, NY 10024

(212) 203-2538

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

Message from Riverside Rug Cleaning Riverside Rug Cleaning services is the number one carpet cleaning in New York �?? bringing you high quality results at low, affordable costs. Years Of Experience We are a fully licensed and insured NY carpet cleaning service, offering many years of experience in professional cleaning while treating a wide range of fabrics. Top Quality Equipment In Riverside Rug Cleaning we use top of the line cleaning equipment, methods, and products, which enable us to remove more soil, more stains, more odors, and more indoor allergens, pollutants and bacteria. More about Riverside Rug Cleaning The Cleaning You Deserve Now our carpet cleaning New York division wants to p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sima l. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/07/2012, 01:44 AM
Only RIVERSIDE!! Don't trust anyone else to come to your home and clean, you will be disappointed. Riverside Rug Cleaning is a stellar company with, no one in the business give customers this kind of service, and quality, and man what a great deal on the price, these people really care about their customers, highly recommended. Loyal customer for Life!
jerome m. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/04/2012, 11:11 AM
Amazing service! Handles my expensive carpets with delicate care! Since I have invested some amount on my carpets, I do not just entrust its maintenance and care to any ordinary cleaners. Good thing a friend introduced Riverside Rug Cleaning Manhattan. It was my first time to experience their service and I guess they'll have to expect me calling them regularly. A complete package of expert personnel and good service!
morly c. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/04/2012, 01:25 AM
Saved my day! I dropped a huge bucket full of water on my carpet the other day and wasn't sure what to do. I asked a few neighbors and they suggested I call a carpet cleaning service to see if they handled water damage. Sure enough when I called Riverside Rug Cleaning Manhattan they not only had same day service but they assured me they would be able to handle my particular situation. Their technician showed up right on time and got to work right away. Before I knew it my carpets were looking brand new and no sign of any water damage! Thanks Riverside Rug Cleaning.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
clair m. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/03/2012, 09:52 AM
Great service Two weeks ago my dog got sick and threw up on my hand- made area rug. I called Riverside Rug Cleaning, and they told me that I had nothing to worry about and they assured me I?d be totally satisfied with the carpet cleaning results. I made an appointment for them to pick up my area rug. After a couple of days, they brought it back. I inspected the rug and there were no stains and no traces of vomit. The area rug looked awesome. It was very clean and had a fresh smelled to it. I couldn't be happier.
ben v. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/03/2012, 04:16 AM
Very Satisfied Last year I inherited an oriental rug from my grandmother. I stored it and didn't use it because it had a bad smell to it. Finally, I decided to get it cleaned hoping that this precious antique will be restored. I have to say I was very impressed with the area rug cleaning services of Riverside Rug Cleaning Manhattan. Pick up and delivery was on time and free. The rug turned out clean and looked like new, and it smelled great. I'm happy I can use it. It gives me warm memories of my grandmother's house.
jay v. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/25/2012, 05:53 AM
Amazing work! EXCELLENT(!) experience with Riverside Rug Cleaning Manhattan. The reps for this service were extremely responsive from the time to my original inquiry, booking and post-cleaning. The 2-person cleaning team did a very thorough and detailed job cleaning a very challenging task. This was for a post-construction/renovation cleaning job for a large 7-room unit with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. It was very tedious and time consuming work. I set specific expectations up front and made sure the cleaning service knew what they were getting into prior to the job. I didn't box them into a rushed time schedule and in the end, I got the detailed cleaning service that was needed. It showed that the cleaning team worked very hard to get the cleaning results we needed. Thank you Riverside Rug Cleaning !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.