Logo White
Watch Demo

Riverfront Playhouse

Own this business?
4.7
183 reviews
|Performing Arts|Aurora, IL 60505

11 - 13 S Water Street Mall, # 13, Aurora, IL 60505

(630) 897-9496

https://m.riverfrontplayhouse.com/?smallView=1

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

146 Juliet Ct

(630) 986-8067
4.9
(614) · Performing Arts

3133 N Halsted

(773) 348-4000
4.8
(1055) · Arts & Entertainment

4520 N Beacon St

(773) 769-4451
4.7
(18) · Performing Arts

7016 N Glenwood Ave

(773) 791-2393
About

The Riverfront Playhouse has been producing live theater in Aurora since 1978.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
183 reviews
5139
  
423
  
38
  
22
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 70 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maureen Gannon on Facebook

3 months ago

05/08/2020, 03:13 AM
I love this place. I need a season pass so I can enjoy the shows all year without worrying about getting a ticket.
Candy Campbell on Facebook

9 months ago

11/23/2019, 02:35 AM
Went to see Daddies. Wow! Two actors that pack a lot of talent. Great performance Terrance Wehrman and Micheal Bradt Total thumbs up!
Andrea Froehlke on Facebook

9 months ago

11/19/2019, 01:52 AM
It is a darling intimate local theater and the people and actors are wonderful!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Christina Knop on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2019, 09:53 AM
it was a blast!!! I lived the great vibes of the place. the show we seen was hilarious and I absolutely loved the people in the show!!! u guys were great so excited to come again and bring my friends and family!
Joan Bahl Carroll on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2019, 03:46 AM
A great place to go for an entertaining evening. Friendly staff and patrons. A quaint theater worth a visit.
Lael Laning on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2019, 06:38 AM
Superbly performed with tremendous synchronicity. This story of the “radium girls” written before the book is about the plant in Ottawa Illinois, the Radium Dial manufacturing company, and the women they employed to paint the dials by putting the paint brushes into their mouths to sharpen the tips and into the radium powder. The results of the radium poisoning on their bodies gave rise to a law suit by one of the women and changes in the laws protecting workers. I highly recommend this play!
Marcy Meszaros Cross on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 10:48 AM
I've never seen a less than stellar performance from this beautiful outrageous marvel of a company. They share a delectable sense of humor and an inability to take themselves too seriously while taking their craft, performance and professionalism very seriously.
Jeff N Susana on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2018, 10:03 AM
Another outstanding performance of “A Christmas Carol”! This could be the best one to date. Hats off to the entire cast in the final performance of 2018. Thanks again for all of your hard work and we hope to see you in early 2019! — with Rosa Stafford.
Mitch Holland on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2018, 12:18 PM
I can't recommend the current production of Rope highly enough. I'm a huge fan of the Hitchcock film and this version more than hold's it's own.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.