Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

River City Wellness & Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Acupuncture|Louisville, KY 40223

3012 Eastpoint Parkway, Louisville, KY 40223

(502) 822-0626

https://www.rcwacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(36) · Acupuncture

4119 Browns Ln #3

(502) 454-7480
5.0
(4) · Wellness

7982 New La Grange Rd #5

(502) 417-9396
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1169 Eastern Pkwy

(502) 299-8900
5.0
(5) · Wellness

The Middle/Green Door

(502) 418-2121
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kenny Routh review for River City Wellness & Acupuncture
Kenny Routh on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 02:47 AM
Had a great experience. She has been a great help to me and I am telling everyone about my experience. 👍👍 2 thumbs up an 5☀ from me. And a great big thank you from me an my family.
Holly Elaine King review for River City Wellness & Acupuncture
Holly Elaine King on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 12:56 PM
The best care possible. Lindsey truly cares about your wellness path.
Marilyn Krinsky Price review for River City Wellness & Acupuncture
Marilyn Krinsky Price on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 16:14 PM
Lindsay's diverse knowledge and skills are incredible and nobody what "ails me" (and there is a lot), Lindsay always makes me feel better.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tiffany Pierce Tindle review for River City Wellness & Acupuncture
Tiffany Pierce Tindle on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 15:25 PM
Carolyn Wallis review for River City Wellness & Acupuncture
Carolyn Wallis on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2017, 09:43 AM
She listens to you and adapts any technique to meet your individual needs. Always warm and inviting. I am making slow progress as Lindsay has joined my health team.
Gina Christ review for River City Wellness & Acupuncture
Gina Christ on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 05:33 AM
Paige Waggoner review for River City Wellness & Acupuncture
Paige Waggoner on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2016, 14:17 PM
Lindsay has a very holistic approach, taking into account many aspects of my life. She is incredibly knowledgeable about the endocrine system and how all the body systems work together. She explained some involved concepts in simple terms that helped me understand myself better. Her technique was very gentle and she has tools at her disposal that were new for me, which was cool being an experienced receiver of acupuncture. I had a great experience!
Erin Brady review for River City Wellness & Acupuncture
Erin Brady on Facebook

6 years ago

07/21/2016, 01:39 AM
Lindsay is a kind and caring person and a talented acupuncturist. I always look forward to my visits for pain relief and relaxation.
Teri Dryden review for River City Wellness & Acupuncture
Teri Dryden on Facebook

6 years ago

06/08/2016, 07:47 AM
Lindsay is knowledgable, kind and dedicated. After 4 visits, my severe allergies are under control. I will continue to go back for whole body maintenance. I highly recommend this group!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.