Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

River City Dog Training

Claimed
5.0
33 reviews
|Pet Training|Jacksonville, FL 32202

221 N Hogan St, # 520, Jacksonville, FL 32202

(904) 701-2729

https://rcdtdogtraining.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Pet Training

950 Marsh Landing Pkwy

(904) 273-0964

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dog training programs to help your best friend put their best paw forward. Unique Board-and-Train as well as Private Dog Training lessons.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    George Svadeba on Facebook

    8 months ago

    10/19/2020, 03:21 AM
    River City did an incredible job of correcting Koda's bad habits
    Business Response:

    We are so happy he's doing well! Thanks for the update. You still have private lessons that can be used at anytime.

    Judy Rivera-Martinez on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/18/2020, 05:41 AM
    excellent trainer. attentive to our request/needs
    Sharon Welsh on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/19/2019, 12:30 PM
    I highly recommend River City Dog Training. Jessica does a great job. She works on the behaviors you request and keeps you updated with texts, pictures and video. Cash came home with a great start and she gave me a lesson on how to keep up his training.
    Featured content
    Review Responses and SEO

    Review Responses and SEO

    Review Responses and SEO
    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
    Samantha Johnson Howell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/21/2019, 17:35 PM
    We love how much Penny has grown in a week. We enjoy working with her everyday and feel so empowered knowing where to begin. She is happier as well. Thank you for helping us be more confident owners.
    Richard Howell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/19/2019, 06:37 AM
    We got Penny back after just one week and noticed a difference immediately! She is much more confident! Jessica gave us a great place to start/continue Penny's training!
    Sherrie Durban on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/29/2018, 04:59 AM
    Raven here. I am the gorgeous black lab you see in all the fun pictures. My mom and dad have boarded me here 3 times. This place is awesome! I have lots of doggy friends and the most amazing swimming pool to play in every day. I am so glad my mom and dad send me here for vacation. I love it and they told me they like Jessica a lot too and that she is really good with dogs. I agree! I can't wait for them to go somewhere so I can come back!
    Sherrie Durban on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/29/2018, 01:57 AM
    Raven here. I am the gorgeous black lab you see in all the fun pictures. My mom and dad have boarded me here 3 times. This place is awesome! I have lots of doggy friends and the most amazing swimming pool to play in every day. I am so glad my mom and dad send me here for vacation. I love it and they told me they like Jessica a lot too and that she is really good with dogs. I agree! I can't wait for them to go somewhere so I can come back!
    Jack Halton on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/10/2017, 14:12 PM
    Jessica is amazing. I have 2 unneutered male German shorthair pointers who are very challenging to train and handle. In 1 week of board and train with e-collars I saw great results. As I apply the basic principles to the foundation she had laid I am seeing progress everyday. I'm looking forward to more fun and training with Jessica and my boys.
    Jack Halton on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/10/2017, 01:16 AM
    Jessica is amazing. I have 2 unneutered male German shorthair pointers who are very challenging to train and handle. In 1 week of board and train with e-collars I saw great results. As I apply the basic principles to the foundation she had laid I am seeing progress everyday. I'm looking forward to more fun and training with Jessica and my boys.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.